Home Beautyforever 613 Blonde 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Lace Wigs 150% Density Straight Human Hair
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever 613 Blonde 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Lace Wigs 150% Density Straight Human Hair

Beautyforever Best Pre Plucked 613 Blonde Color Wigs 100% Straight Human Hair Wigs, 13x4 Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair 150% Density

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Hair Density *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$159.84 $253.71
save: $93.87

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $39.95 With

Summer Recommend

more
good quality.
C***e

22/09/08

0

i order 22 in and it came the exact way it was described. It's full and soft, minimal shedding but that's expected with 613 hair. loved this wig and most definitely with purchasing again .

blonde color
D***r

22/09/08

0

It was sooo pretty ! Definitely buy this ! With this being my first blond wig I was SOO IMPRESSED.

BUY THIS HAIR!! DONT HESITATE!!
A***w

22/09/08

0

Love love love this hair!!! I bought my wig around October and got it installed in may. I normally don’t write reviews but I decided it was time for me to start because I know it’s others out there like me that looks for reviews and the way it look on someone else before purchasing it. The cons on this wig is that it very light and thin. The pros are it holds a curl and maybe a few strands on shedding not much! I’m actually going to purchase this wig now. Btw my hairstylist slayed this wig! He always gets me right! Follow him @Ralph Dee Henderson on fb
& @Ralfdeenar on Instagram

hhhh
T***w

22/05/08

0

hhhh

Highly recommend
A***w

22/05/08

0

The quality of the lace, hair and wig all together was amazing. Received my package the same week I ordered it, will definitely be ordering again

High recommend
A***w

22/05/08

0

By far the best quality hair I’ve ever purchased! Came within the same week of ordering, will definitely be ordering again.

Wig Review
A***w

22/04/08

0

Had a minor issue at first with delivery but all was resolved rapidly. Good quality hair, wig cap a bit big and leaves gathering when tightened. Overall it looks good, would of been perfect otherwise

Love it
A***w

22/02/08

0

I’m so happy for this wig! It’s amazing hair quality, soft, very thick, no shading and so worth money! I highly recommend this company and I would definitely purchase again!

Loved the hair, absolutely gorgeous.eally bouncy, hair was perfect. communication is very well and helpful. Just overall amazing , will definitely order again.
R***s

22/08/06

5

Loved the hair, absolutely gorgeous.eally bouncy, hair was perfect. communication is very well and helpful. Just overall amazing , will definitely order again.

The hair is very soft, you will able to manage it very well ! beautiful.Came quickly, 5 working days, i wil buy more from this vendor. i'm very happy.
Y***y

22/06/06

4

The hair is very soft, you will able to manage it very well ! beautiful.Came quickly, 5 working days, i wil buy more from this vendor. i'm very happy.

best hair
A***

22/05/13

1

I recommend this hair it is so convenient quick fix easy install no complaints.

This hair is so soft !
A***

22/05/13

1

I absolutely recommend this hair to anyone , the quality you get for this hair is amazing .

REAL HUMAN HAiR!
T***

22/12/05

0

great lace , great density ,accurate length,I loved the whole look.

This wig is so soft
V***r

22/12/05

2

My hair is amazing!!! True to length no problems at all I will always order from you. The hair is very soft with minimal shedding. Thank you and I can’t wait to order from you again!

I love this wig !
J***

22/11/05

0

The softness of this hair is crazy it’s super soft true to length and quality and price is good for this wig 10/10 will buy again !!!

Love the hai
N***1

22/11/05

2

It surely will provide good quality. you will love it.

based on 280 reviews

4.95
T***y

2022/08/10

0

Nothing to say! Good Wick, fast delivery I recommend a lot,

B***n

2022/08/10

0

OMG I am in love. I cannot wait to install. True to length. Very soft, well defined curls.Shipment very quick (came within a week). Great communication.

J***e

2022/08/10

0

Loveeee this hair super soft! Wig cap fits Prefect on my head. Already styled pretty nicely too and the lace matches great on my skin tone as well! Fast shipping and great communication throughout process!

C***e

2022/08/09

0

i order 22 in and it came the exact way it was described. It's full and soft, minimal shedding but that's expected with 613 hair. loved this wig and most definitely with purchasing again .

D***r

2022/08/09

0

It was sooo pretty ! Definitely buy this ! With this being my first blond wig I was SOO IMPRESSED.

A***w

2022/08/09

0

Love love love this hair!!! I bought my wig around October and got it installed in may. I normally don’t write reviews but I decided it was time for me to start because I know it’s others out there like me that looks for reviews and the way it look on someone else before purchasing it. The cons on this wig is that it very light and thin. The pros are it holds a curl and maybe a few strands on shedding not much! I’m actually going to purchase this wig now. Btw my hairstylist slayed this wig! He always gets me right! Follow him @Ralph Dee Henderson on fb
& @Ralfdeenar on Instagram

T***w

2022/08/05

0

hhhh

A***w

2022/08/05

0

The quality of the lace, hair and wig all together was amazing. Received my package the same week I ordered it, will definitely be ordering again

A***w

2022/08/05

0

By far the best quality hair I’ve ever purchased! Came within the same week of ordering, will definitely be ordering again.

A***w

2022/08/04

0

Had a minor issue at first with delivery but all was resolved rapidly. Good quality hair, wig cap a bit big and leaves gathering when tightened. Overall it looks good, would of been perfect otherwise

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color 613
Hair Length 12 Inch,14 Inch, 16 Inch, 18 Inch, 20 Inch, 22 Inch
Hair Weight 135g-235g
Texture 613 Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable)
Cap Construction Import Swiss Cap+13x4 Lace Front;
Feature Slight bleached knots, Pre-plucked, Natural hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-woven
Quality 10A Grade High Quality, 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day No Reason Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used
shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Can this be put in a high ponytail and also can it be braided all back .

A yes you can

Q Can you dye the wigs color?

A yes , the hair is 100% human hair so u can dye it ,we suggest u could let your hair professor to do that

Q What color is this wig

A It is 613 color,honey

Q does it shed?

A please dont worry,it dose not shed

Q What are the inches

A hi dear,you can check and choose the hair inch on the website.

Q Can you put up in a pony tail

A yes,The hair covers the whole cap that accepts to put a pony tail.

Q When is this wig going to restock 22' inches

A yes, we`ll do this later and usually the inventory depends on the orders, if hot selling, we will restock more. If you really like this length, you can contact me by chat or email to learn more details

Q What’s kind of lace is this. HD, Transparent, Swiss?

A Swiss lace, the lace color is medium brown

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide