Home Beautyforever Auburn Brown Bob Lace Part Wig Pre Plucked Remy Hair Chestnut Brown Straight Human Hair Colored Wigs 150% Density
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Auburn Brown Bob Lace Part Wig Pre Plucked Remy Hair Chestnut Brown Straight Human Hair Colored Wigs 150% Density

#33B T Part Bob Lace Straight Human Hair Wigs Are Most Effective And Affordable, 13X5X0.5 Pre Pluked With Natural Hairline, Auburn brown colored lace front wigs collect from young girl donors.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Lace Part Size *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$92.58 $146.96
save: $54.38

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $23.14 With

Summer Recommend

more
absolutely gorgeous my customer
D***e

22/06/29

7

absolutely gorgeous my customer Love it, she's happy and I am happy too thank you. 

absolutely gorgeous my customer
D***e

22/06/29

7

absolutely gorgeous my customer Love it, she's happy and I am happy too thank you. 

I've received tons of compliments
T***

22/06/27

7

This wig is very nice. I am absolutely glad I ordered it! I've received tons of compliments. Thanks seller!

Perfect!!!
J***

22/06/27

1

Perfect!!! The perfect quality the perfect color super fast delivery, everything is perfect I highly recommend it 

Perfect!!!
J***

22/06/27

1

Perfect!!! The perfect quality the perfect color super fast delivery, everything is perfect I highly recommend it 

The wig is so soft and silky
T***

22/06/25

1

This hair is sooooo bomb boo !The wig is so soft and silky!I like i highly recommend 10/10 ! 

Perfect wig!
M***

22/10/06

2

Perfect wig! Loved the bottom of my heart! Perfect for cosplay or just for who like to use. Exactly as described, it came with a toast top is super comfortable. Best Store! <3

Amazing! I already bought more wigs from this seller, amazing quality for how cheap they are, I love it
B***s

22/10/06

1

Amazing! I already bought more wigs from this seller, amazing quality for how cheap they are, I love it

based on 22 reviews

5
S***w

2022/08/11

0

Okay I love this vendor! and within 5 days it came they never lied the hair doesn't smell it doesn't shed and the lace came tinted and it was prefect! nothing has ever went wrong

D***e

2022/08/11

0

Omggggggg ! This hair! So far it's wonderful! It's soooooo pretty already! 

K***h

2022/08/11

0

Once I install it I’ll be back with a review but overall the hair was nice and long and it shipped in super fast and good customer service.

D***

2022/08/10

0

So cute and great quality for the price!!
Will purchase for my sis next month .

S***n

2022/08/10

0

Very satisfied beautiful wig

N***

2022/08/10

0

Quality and shape were good. The hair does tend to stay close to your face.
Great texture and good color for this bob , I like it .

S***s

2022/08/10

0

This wig is so easy to put on and looks great immediately. I have no complaints. I'm obsessed with it! Get it!!
The colors are amazing and the lace piece in the front is the key to making it look natural!! It sits nicely.
Thank you so much !!!

P***s

2022/08/10

0

I really liked the wig. It's a pretty wig . I just prefer a wig with more curls. This wig is lightweight also. Very natural looking.

D***e

2022/06/29

7

absolutely gorgeous my customer Love it, she's happy and I am happy too thank you. 

J***

2022/06/28

0

Very satisfied with the product, the length is true and the texture is amazing .The packaging it secure , I was impressed.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color #33B Color
Hair Length 10-14 Inch
Hair Weight 175-262g/pc
Texture Bob Straight 13x5x0.5 Lace Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+Lace Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Human Hair Bob Wigs, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Does this wig have a middle part, or can we have it as a side part?

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide