Home Beautyforever Ginger Hair Color T Part Wig Jerry Curly Human Hair Wavy Wig Lace Wig
35%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Ginger Hair Color T Part Wig Jerry Curly Human Hair Wavy Wig Lace Wig

Beautyforever Perfect Fall Colored Wigs Orange Ginger Jerry Curly Hair 4x4 T Part Wig Human Hair 150% Density

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Winter Special Sale !

Extra 8% OFF For All Wigs With Code: WINTER

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Lace Part Size *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$108.79 $167.37
save: $58.58

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $27.19 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Love it
N***e

22/01/29

0

Fits perfect love the color

I love the hair,I received exactly what I order.I was not expecting it to come so soon I think the picture just speak for themselves.. hair full, good quality & texture lovely.. everything
L***d

21/11/15

8

I love the hair,I received exactly what I order.I was not expecting it to come so soon I think the picture just speak for themselves.. hair full, good quality & texture lovely.. everything

The quality is excellent It's not super touffu but the hair is nice it's 100% natural I will recommend here seller at the top
C***n

21/11/13

13

The quality is excellent It's not super touffu but the hair is nice it's 100% natural I will recommend here seller at the top

The package came with some gifts and wig was thick and SUPER SOFT.I am in loove with the hair! Seller is also amazing. Highly recommend.
B***t

21/11/11

3

The package came with some gifts and wig was thick and SUPER SOFT.I am in loove with the hair! Seller is also amazing. Highly recommend.

I was very happy with the hair. It came way faster than I expected and the hair is very soft and no shedding. The shipper was very friendly! I had no issues and if you are looking to purchase this hair I definitely recommend it.
L***a

21/10/11

3

I was very happy with the hair. It came way faster than I expected and the hair is very soft and no shedding. The shipper was very friendly! I had no issues and if you are looking to purchase this hair I definitely recommend it.

The hair is absolutely beautiful! With no shedding at all. I also received a wig cap. The seller made sure I was happy throughout as well as updating me on where abouts my delivery was. Absolutely perfect! Will definitely be ordering from this seller agai
T***

21/10/11

0

The hair is absolutely beautiful! With no shedding at all. I also received a wig cap. The seller made sure I was happy throughout as well as updating me on where abouts my delivery was. Absolutely perfect! Will definitely be ordering from this seller again! LOVE THE COLOR AND THE CURLY!!

the lace is very good quality it melts very good i did some additional plucking but not too much, and its all true to length i definitely recommend
Z***r

21/09/11

0

the lace is very good quality it melts very good I did some additional plucking but not too much, and it's all true to length I definitely recommend

Wig is soft and flowing one of the best wigs Ive received the seller have great communication great quality for the price lace is transparent really didnt have to do anything but install
M***e

21/09/11

0

Wig is soft and flowing one of the best wigs Ive received the seller have great communication great quality for the price lace is transparent really didnt have to do anything but install

Love their so soft and luscious and it came sooo quickly with great communication from the seller
B***

21/09/11

1

Love their so soft and luscious and it came sooo quickly with great communication from the seller

So so love of my hair. Looks like on the picture. Thank you seller I will order again. I’m very happy and quick delivery
N***

21/09/11

2

So so love of my hair. Looks like on the picture. Thank you seller I will order again. I’m very happy and quick delivery

The wig has a very good quality and looks very natural. I'm very satisfied
H***n

21/08/11

1

The wig has a very good quality and looks very natural. I'm very satisfied

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding
T***

21/08/11

1

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding

My order came really fast. This wig is really soft and it is accurate with the inches.
O***

21/07/11

1

My order came really fast. This wig is really soft and it is accurate with the inches.

Love love love this wig, minimal to no shedding, definitely no tangling. You can just pass your finger through the hair and go. This wig is amazing I have no complaints at all.
S***r

21/07/11

2

Love love love this wig, minimal to no shedding, definitely no tangling. You can just pass your finger through the hair and go. This wig is amazing I have no complaints at all.

Love love love this wig, minimal to no shedding, definitely no tangling. You can just pass your finger through the hair and go. This wig is amazing I have no complaints at all.
S***r

21/07/11

2

Love love love this wig, minimal to no shedding, definitely no tangling. You can just pass your finger through the hair and go. This wig is amazing I have no complaints at all.

based on 18 reviews

5
N***e

2022/01/29

0

Fits perfect love the color

T***r

2022/01/08

1

I love the color of this wig.and it is very soft, love it .

M***

2021/11/17

0

Beautiful Hair,I am very satisfied, great customer service and fast shipping, I will definitely order more

L***d

2021/11/15

8

I love the hair,I received exactly what I order.I was not expecting it to come so soon I think the picture just speak for themselves.. hair full, good quality & texture lovely.. everything

C***n

2021/11/13

13

The quality is excellent It's not super touffu but the hair is nice it's 100% natural I will recommend here seller at the top

B***t

2021/11/11

3

The package came with some gifts and wig was thick and SUPER SOFT.I am in loove with the hair! Seller is also amazing. Highly recommend.

L***a

2021/11/10

3

I was very happy with the hair. It came way faster than I expected and the hair is very soft and no shedding. The shipper was very friendly! I had no issues and if you are looking to purchase this hair I definitely recommend it.

T***

2021/11/10

0

The hair is absolutely beautiful! With no shedding at all. I also received a wig cap. The seller made sure I was happy throughout as well as updating me on where abouts my delivery was. Absolutely perfect! Will definitely be ordering from this seller again! LOVE THE COLOR AND THE CURLY!!

J***

2021/11/09

0

I really like the hair quality. Hair is so soft , lace is great quality and the seller had excellent customer service !!

Z***r

2021/11/09

0

the lace is very good quality it melts very good I did some additional plucking but not too much, and it's all true to length I definitely recommend

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color 88J color
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Jerry Curly Hair Lace Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+Lace Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Fix YOUR WEBSITE WE CANNOT VIEW EACH REVIEW PICTURE ONE BY ONE IT ONLY LETS YOU VIEW THE VERY FIRST REVIEW ONLY

A I will report this to our technical department,don't worry.

Q Can I straighten this wig with heat? Is it real hair?

A All our hair are made with 100% human hair, just like our own hair.For long term use, we DONOT RECOMMEND customers to flat iron the curly and wavy texture frequently. Our hair is high temperature steam processed, not Marcel water processed. Especially cu

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide