Home Beautyforever Headband Wig Water Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs With Pre-attached Scarf Natural Color 200% Density
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Headband Wig Water Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs With Pre-attached Scarf Natural Color 200% Density

Beautyforever High-quality Chic Style Water Wave Hair Headband Wig, Glueless Human Hair Wigs With Pre-attached Scarf 100% Virgin Human Hair Half Wigs 200% Density, Natural Black Color

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Summer Special Sale !

Extra 8% OFF Over All wigs With Code: Summer8

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Hair Density *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$69.30 $110.00
save: $40.70

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $17.32 With

Summer Recommend

more
Super
K***.

22/08/13

0

The hair is soft and it doesn't shed. I will definitely get a longer length next time, this hair is lovely. I got a lot of compliments.

love...
H***n

22/08/13

0

The hair is soft no shedding ,good quality !!!

I love it
N***n

22/08/13

0

The hair is soft,manageable. I noticed there’s no shedding even after washing the hair. They’re true to length and the hair is thicker,it is very full for me,recommend purchasing this hair.

soft
R***l

22/08/13

0

The hair is soft. It came pre plucked which is cool.

I purchased a water wave headband wig, it’s perfect I love it, no tangling and no shedding. I will definitely be purchasing again. It didn’t take long to arrive and customer service made sure that I had the tracking information and kept in touch until I r
C***e

22/10/06

2

I purchased a water wave headband wig, it’s perfect I love it, no tangling and no shedding. I will definitely be purchasing again. It didn’t take long to arrive and customer service made sure that I had the tracking information and kept in touch until I received my purchase. Great purchase and great customer service.

Just received my new wig. I absolutely love it. The hair is so soft. Highlights look amazing. I will definitely be ordering again.
G***r

22/10/06

0

Just received my new wig. I absolutely love it. The hair is so soft. Highlights look amazing. I will definitely be ordering again.

Love it! The wig is perfect curls are pretty. The communication with seller was wonderful and very nice.
W***a

22/09/06

0

Love it! The wig is perfect curls are pretty. The communication with seller was wonderful and very nice.

No complaints, very satisfied and just placed another order!!
H***s

22/09/06

0

No complaints, very satisfied and just placed another order!!

Love the hair the sellers have great customer service and message you about your package within a day. Hair didn’t take long to get here at all and is great quality.
H***r

22/08/06

0

Love the hair the sellers have great customer service and message you about your package within a day. Hair didn’t take long to get here at all and is great quality.

I have ordered from Beautyforever 4 times now. It is the only company I use anymore. Great customer service and the hair is always beautiful quality.
D***n

22/08/06

1

I have ordered from Beautyforever 4 times now. It is the only company I use anymore. Great customer service and the hair is always beautiful quality.

I absolutely ❤ Beauty forever hair. Top quality always. Never disappointed
C***O

22/07/06

2

I absolutely ❤ Beauty forever hair. Top quality always. Never disappointed

At first I was afraid to order, but it came beyond my expectation, the hair is super soft and beautiful, fast shipping it came within 5 days, and the seller is kind. I really love the hair
A***a

22/07/06

0

At first I was afraid to order, but it came beyond my expectation, the hair is super soft and beautiful, fast shipping it came within 5 days, and the seller is kind. I really love the hair

This is my first time ordering from this website and Omg I totally love my wig! The shipping was fast and the customer service is great too! Good job beauty forever.. you’ve gained a customer because I’m definitely coming back for more
R***e

22/07/06

1

This is my first time ordering from this website and Omg I totally love my wig! The shipping was fast and the customer service is great too! Good job beauty forever.. you’ve gained a customer because I’m definitely coming back for more

Shipping was fast not to mention the best part omg the packaging is to die for I really love every detailing that was put into the packaging it’s truly a gift and I really can’t wait to install my hair the quality is really amazing, I look forward to shop
E***t

22/07/06

0

Shipping was fast not to mention the best part omg the packaging is to die for I really love every detailing that was put into the packaging it’s truly a gift and I really can’t wait to install my hair the quality is really amazing, I look forward to shop with you guys again

BeautyForever has never disappointed me when it comes to hair. Their quality is always so good and their hair had minimal shedding. I’m glad I made the right decision to purchase from them
A***

22/07/06

1

BeautyForever has never disappointed me when it comes to hair. Their quality is always so good and their hair had minimal shedding. I’m glad I made the right decision to purchase from them

Fast Shipping. Great hair quality! I’m amazed!
S***n

22/02/06

1

Fast Shipping. Great hair quality! I’m amazed!

based on 933 reviews

4.95
L***e

2022/08/13

0

The hair is so bomb! doesn’t shed , true to length! And super soft I love it. Most definitely will be ordering again. And the shipment is super fast!

M***n

2022/08/13

0

The hair is so nice and soft, very satisfy with the purchase, the wig looks better and a very good delivery

O***e

2022/08/13

0

The hair is so very soft, no shedding and came in a timely manner! The highlights are lighter than i expected but i can always go darker. Seller was very great on communication with me.

B***r

2022/08/13

0

The hair is soft & silky,I love the hair it is luscious and beautiful Will be ordering again My hair came out perfect

K***.

2022/08/13

0

The hair is soft and it doesn't shed. I will definitely get a longer length next time, this hair is lovely. I got a lot of compliments.

H***n

2022/08/13

0

The hair is soft no shedding ,good quality !!!

N***n

2022/08/13

0

The hair is soft,manageable. I noticed there’s no shedding even after washing the hair. They’re true to length and the hair is thicker,it is very full for me,recommend purchasing this hair.

R***l

2022/08/13

0

The hair is soft. It came pre plucked which is cool.

J***e

2022/08/10

0

I received the hair in 4 days which is wonderful , the hair is very soft and doesn’t have no smell. I can’t wait to install it. The seller also is very good with communication

N***e

2022/08/10

0

My wig was very nice , no shedding , the seller was nice & communicated with me easily!

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length 14-26 Inch
Hair Weight 143-267g/pc
Texture Water Wave Wig Headband Wig
Cap Size Average 21-21.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+Lace Front
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day no reason return & exchange, with hair not be used

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Does this come in other colors ?

A hi dear this is nature color and 200% density.it is't come in other colors.

Q Can I flat iron the hair?

A yes

Q Can this hair be bleached

A yes,u can

Q Can I dye the hair?

A yes, You'd better get your hair dyed by a professional stylist

Q Curls can flat straight?

Q What inch is the model wearing?

A 26 inch

Q Hello, how long does it take to receive the product if I pay today? Thank you

A Order processing time within 24 hours workdays
For USA, regular shipping time is 3-5 days and express shipping 1-3 workdays with extra $20.
For other countries, shipping time normally is 6-8 workdays~

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide