Home Beautyforever Body Wave 3Bundles 8-30 Inches Human Hair Weave
21%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Body Wave 3Bundles 8-30 Inches Human Hair Weave

Beautyforever Mall Hot Sale Online Virgin Hair Bundles Body Wave Virgin Hair 3Bundles 8-30 Inches Natural Black Color

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Get $100 OFF & Free Wig !

Add Beautyforever To Homescreen

$15 OFF Over $149.

$20 OFF Over $199.

14 Inch FREE WIG Over $399.

Hair Weft Length/inch *
more
Texture *
quantity
$62.73 $79.40
save: $16.67

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $15.68 With

Summer Recommend

more
Love it!
L***

22/10/08

0

I must say this hair truly surprised me! This hair is so beautiful and so soft and realistic and looks very natural .

Love it!
L***

22/10/08

0

I must say this hair truly surprised me! This hair is so beautiful and so soft and realistic and looks very natural .

amazing  wefts
T***

22/10/08

0

this is definitely some bomb hair!!! Hands down!! Bundles are thick and extra soft.. true length. Definitely quality!

I love this hair! It’s so soft And pretty. It looks exactly like the picture.  and the hair took to curls very nicely.I can definitely tell that this is great quality hair.It was definitely worth every
S***e

22/01/06

1

I love this hair! It’s so soft And pretty. It looks exactly like the picture. and the hair took to curls very nicely.I can definitely tell that this is great quality hair.It was definitely worth every

absolutely love
E***

22/05/16

0

I love the hair so much best place to get your hair ladies thanks so much I continue to get more i get my hair so quickly

love!!!
S***

22/05/16

0

I received the item very quickly, within 3 days. The seller was friendly and communicated well, the hair was soft and shiny, no shedding or tangles, no complaints. Hair is true length. I recommend 100%,highly recommended to you!

ok
N***y

22/07/05

0

I absolutely love this unit! By far the BEST hair I have ever purchased from Aliexpress. The hair was soft and easy to install! no shedding! I highly recommend and most definitely will be buying their hair again.

ok
M***a

22/07/05

0

The hair is very soft and it has no smell and the shipping was very fast. SHOP SHOP SHOP. Seller was really prompt and kept in contact throughout entire process from when the order was placed till I received the hair. I’ll update once I have installed it on my client

ok
T***k

22/07/05

0

I absolutely love this hair, I finally found a seller that is legit and true ,The hair is true to length and it’s super soft and silky

ok
T***k

22/07/05

0

This hair is really nice, I love it. Perfect length, It doesn't shed and has no smell. I would definitely recommend. Even my hair dresser complimented the quality. Will be buying again!

ok
L***y

22/07/05

0

he hair is so soft and beautiful. 100% human hair, hold curl well. I highly recommend.

ok
M***a

22/07/05

0

The hair is so soft and beautiful. I received this hair in 4 days. The sellers communication was top notch and I was notified every time the hair went somewhere ! I recommend yal get this hair.

ok
M***a

22/07/05

1

so glad have this good shipping experience, this hair holds curls well. and shipping quickly ,customer service also amazing!Thanks overall I'm very pleased.Will post more pics.Thank you so much for a quick and easy process!!

ok
M***y

22/07/05

3

This hair is so beautiful.I am honestly not exaggerating.I washed it first and as I combed through it,there was no shedding.After I let it dry out and combed through,It is still unbelievably soft and perfectly dense.I am so much in love with this hair.

love
I***y

22/07/05

0

the hair are very nice. i am a stylist and i resell hair. so i know the hair. it is really 100% human hair. my customers love this hair too. i will order from this store all the time.Highly recommend

good
N***y

22/07/05

0

This hair is amazing. It is soft and the hair is full.the hair has a natural shine and it's very silky.The closure is also amazing,very nature and beautiful. The customer service is spectacular.keep tracking with me all the time, and let my know my package location. I am very happy with this purchase and will buy it again

based on 404 reviews

4.9
A***i

2022/08/11

0

Nice and soft. Fast shipping

M***r

2022/08/11

0

Omg I just received today ! I’m so excited to wear it ! It’s sooo soft !! I love it

E***e

2022/08/11

0

Omggggggg ! This hair! So far it's wonderful! It's soooooo pretty already! 

K***l

2022/08/10

0

Literally the BEST hair I have ever had. So soft I have had this installed for about 1/2 weeks and it’s no shedding. This hair is so extremely soft. Definitely will be ordering way more hair.

C***

2022/08/10

0

My wig was full and long !! I got somebody to dye it for me. Takes COLOR well. Shipping was also wonderful it came faster than expected.

K***r

2022/08/10

0

I absolutely loveeee this hair! I will definitely be ordering again. I get compliments left & right! And everybody tryna see where I got this hair from hairs

L***

2022/08/10

0

I must say this hair truly surprised me! This hair is so beautiful and so soft and realistic and looks very natural .

T***

2022/08/10

0

this is definitely some bomb hair!!! Hands down!! Bundles are thick and extra soft.. true length. Definitely quality!

I***n

2022/06/17

1

I would rate this hair a 10 if I could, especially for the price and thickness of the hair.

L****

2022/06/16

0

Love the curls , natural look as well and soft

Hair Color Natural Black
Hair Length 8-30 INCH
Texture Body Wave
Type No
Hair Weight 95-100g/pc
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Quality 10A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Cut From One Donor Directly
Items /Package: 3psc/Pack
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Shipment Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Virgin HUMAN HAIR Beautyforever Virgin human hair is regarded as the finest elite quality human hair It's stronger, healthier and less likely to tangle than the ordinary human hair because the cuticle is still intact It gives you the option to cut, curled, straightened or dyed just like your own hair
HUMAN HAIR Beautyforever Human Hair offers the most natural look and feel It is remarkably soft with a shine and movement that is not easily duplicated in synthetic hair Human Hair can be cut and styled to suit your personal tastes And while it can be a more expensive pick Human Hair is by far the superior choice if quality is the only consideration
Beautyforever  The body wave hair bundles is high quality. Beauty forever virgin hair is 100% Virgin Human Hair, cut from one donor, cuticle holding, no lice and nits, no grey hair. The ends of Indian body wave hair is full length and weight, all the hair is the same color, the hair ends is healthy.

 

 

 

Q1: About Wig Product

It's 100% Virgin human hair wigs, with Strong medium brown Swiss lace or Transparent lace, Slightly bleached knots, adjust straps, Pre-plucked, natural hairline, Glueless, baby hair, elastic net and 4 combs, we can supply 360 lace, full lace wig and lace front wig. Can be Bleached and Dyed, Perm and Styled.

Q2: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q3: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q4: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q5: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Am I able to color this hair ?

A Yes! the hairs are made with human hair. The hair can be colored. As a general rule it is easier to darken the hair than to lighten the hair. But blonde hair has been bleached so more caution must be taken when working with blonde hair. Always use a good

Q How long does shipping usually takes

A express shipping for 1-3 days
regular shipping for 3-7 days

Q How long does the hair last

A Usually 9-12 months, with careful care, some clients can last 1-2 years

Q Does it come with a colored closure? If not, where do you recommend me finding one ?

A they don't have colored closure now, u can buy natual black closue and dye it

Q Am I able to cut and curl the hair with a curling iron.

A The description says “This hair weave style is made of healthy virgin hair, which has not been processed at all. Very Clean, Silky, Soft, Smooth , no Tangle & Shedding. They can be styled into any hairstyle and a simple wash will revert them back to the o

Q How can I purchase a colored hair Lace HD closure from u

A u can check it on our website

Q Does it come with a closure?

A no

Q How is the density?

A The density of 3 bundles with a closure is 150%

Q How to add a closure to this set

A https://www.beautyforever.com/1-pcs-closure-frontal.html?___store=default&texture=46
copy this link to check, this is one closure link.

Q Is 3 bundles a full head?

A It depends on which inches you need, if prefer the length shorter than 20 inches, 3 bundles with closure would make a full head.
but for bundles over 20 inch, 4 bundles with a closure would be the best choice

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide