Home Beautyforever Realistic 4*4 Lace Closure And 13*4 Lace Front Wig Kinky Curly 150% Density Human Hair Wigs
35%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Realistic 4*4 Lace Closure And 13*4 Lace Front Wig Kinky Curly 150% Density Human Hair Wigs

Beautyforever New Arrived Realistic Lace Closure And Lace Front Wig And Kinky Curly Wigs On Sale, 150% Density, 4*4 Lace Closure And 13*4 Lace Frontal 100% Human Hair Kinky Edge Lace Front Wigs, Full and Thick, Silky Soft and Healthy.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Winter Big Sale!

Extra 8% OFF( For Wigs ) With Code: Winter

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Lace Part Size *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$113.22 $174.18
save: $60.96

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $28.30 With

Winter Recommend

more
LOVE THIS!
C***e

23/01/30

0

This hair is very soft and accurate to the description,really recommend this seller.it is easy to wear, minimum shedding. Definitely worth the price!

 the kinky curl is really good
A***i

23/01/19

0

second time buying and is just as accurate as the picture the kinky curl is really good and the density is accurate I'm in love with the lace mostly because of enough hair

i am so happy. love everything about the wig. Excellent quality of hair,
J***m

23/11/01

1

this wig buy is for my birthday. i am so happy. love everything about the wig. Excellent quality of hair, softness, and no shedding. How it looks so natural, as if it was your own hair. The customer service was great, they stayed in contact with me until I received my hair.

my favorite wig
A***A

23/05/01

2

So far this hair is great and I will probably order again.it looks great ! The shipping was super fast and no shedding .the owner communicated with me when I ordered it

my favorite wig
A***e

23/05/01

2

It is my first time trying out wigs and am loving it. The hair is really soft and doesn't tangle. looking forward to review it's longevity. Also, the delivery came way earlier than I expected.

my favorite wig
A***e

23/05/01

2

It is my first time trying out wigs and am loving it. The hair is really soft and doesn't tangle. looking forward to review it's longevity. Also, the delivery came way earlier than I expected.

beauty forever
A***a

23/04/01

3

It very soft and the shop was keeping me updated all the time am satisfied with the wig

beauty forever
A***a

23/04/01

3

It very soft and the shop was keeping me updated all the time am satisfied with the wig

beauty forever
A***a

23/04/01

3

It very soft and the shop was keeping me updated all the time am satisfied with the wig

amazing wig
Z***e

23/03/01

0

I’m very happy with this wig it has amazing curls and looks beautiful. I will be definitely be buying from this shop again!

amazing wig
L***a

23/03/01

0

Hair came very quickly & the shop was very professional . I love this hair and will be shopping here again

amazing wig
L***a

23/03/01

0

Hair came very quickly & the shop was very professional . I love this hair and will be shopping here again

my favorite wig
L***a

23/02/01

0

IN LOVE!! Customer service is amazing!! shop worked with me to get me my wig on time!!Super Pretty Wig!! I will probably come back for the quality,this is the best hair I ever had

my favorite wig
L***y

23/01/01

0

I absolutely love this hair! It’s incredibly soft! This is my first wig. Love it!!! I’m excited to get it installed! I can’t wait! Shipping was incredibly fast. It came days before it’s arrival time. Also, customer service was there communicating with me each day with shipping updates. I’ll definitely order again. I’m very excited!!!

beauty forever
O***a

22/12/30

0

Communication with the shop was great and fast the hair even more pretty when receive it the best wig I ordered here buy this you won’t regret your money I would definitely Order from you guys again

beautiful wig
N***i

22/12/29

3

Buy buy the hair is absolutely beautiful

beautiful wig
N***i

22/12/29

3

Buy buy the hair is absolutely beautiful

based on 179 reviews

4.95
C***e

2023/01/30

0

This hair is very soft and accurate to the description,really recommend this seller.it is easy to wear, minimum shedding. Definitely worth the price!

A***r

2023/01/27

0

This hair is AMAZING.
This hair is SO beautiful. It came super timely. If you were hesitating to purchase this hair please don’t. It’s super soft and full, has minimal shedding and they send you some free gifts OR GIVE U DISCOUNTS!!!

C***n

2023/01/23

0

This hair is amazing, I ordered the 24 inch 13x4 and I am so amazed at how beautiful and full it is. Looks so natural and has little to no shedding. Will definitely be ordering again

A***i

2023/01/19

0

second time buying and is just as accurate as the picture the kinky curl is really good and the density is accurate I'm in love with the lace mostly because of enough hair

C***a

2023/01/15

0

Hair is beautiful... So many compliments!

A***c

2023/01/13

0

This hair is just beautiful!

O***y

2023/01/12

0

I love it so much,it is very good quality wig.Thanks seller

J***m

2023/01/11

1

this wig buy is for my birthday. i am so happy. love everything about the wig. Excellent quality of hair, softness, and no shedding. How it looks so natural, as if it was your own hair. The customer service was great, they stayed in contact with me until I received my hair.

M***L

2023/01/10

0

Wow! Wow! I really love this unit that I purchased it is full it doesn't shed nor does it tangle I have gotten a lot of compliments. I soooo adore this hair and the seller was great! will definitely be purchasing from you guys again thank you

T***e

2023/01/09

0

this is my third time buying from this vendor....the hair are of good quality it Will definitely buy again.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length

16-24'' Inch

Wig Style Lace Front+ hand-woven
Cap Size Average 21.5-22Inch (Adjustable)
Cap Construction Lace Front Wigs
Feature Slight bleached knots, Pre-plucked, Natural hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Texture Kinky Curly
Quality 10A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time USPS Orvernight 2-3 Business Days; USPS 3-7 Business Days; DHL/UPS 5-10 Business Days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day No Reason Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Can I bleach the hair?

Q Can i dye the hair

A yes, the hair can be colored. but we recommend having your hairdresser dye the extensions for you, so you get the hair color you wanted. If you don’t want to go to the hair salon, please make sure you are doing it right.

Q How long does it take to ship to the USA?

A Free shipping: 3-5 business days
Express shipping: 1-3 business days
if the hair is just available in China, the shipping usually need 5-7 working days
Processing Time: (Monday-Friday) within 24 hour
( on weekends) within 48 hours to ship out after yo

Q Is the hair easy to maintain

A yes, just treat it like your own hair

Q Can any shampoo be used on this hair or conditioner

A pls use high quality hair product, so the hair can last long time

Q Can I flat iron the hair?

A yes, We recommend 160~180 Celsius degree or 320 ~360 Fahrenheit degree! human hair can be burned if the temperature is too high without proper time control

Q What kind of lace is this ?

A Font lace wig

Q What color is the lace

A brown lace

Q How versatile is this wig

A It's very versatile

Q Is the hair soft ?

A Yes extremely soft hair!

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or
tiktok exclusive discount
Extra
$20 OFF
only for you

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide