Home Beautyforever Malaysian Kinky Straight Hair Weave 3 Bundle Deals Remy Yaki Hair
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Malaysian Kinky Straight Hair Weave 3 Bundle Deals Remy Yaki Hair

Premium Malaysian Kinky Straight Hair 3 Bundle Deals Remy Yaki Hair Sew In Weave 8-26 Inch

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Get $100 OFF & Free Wig !

Add Beautyforever To Homescreen

$15 OFF Over $149.

$20 OFF Over $199.

14 Inch FREE WIG Over $399.

Hair Weft Length/inch *
more
quantity
$75.90

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $18.97 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Kinky Human Hair Straight
T***

21/09/10

3

This hair is soooooo soft and beautiful. Looks even better in person once the hair is installed. I will forever buy this hair from Beauty Forever. You can wear it natural or simply flat iron. Compliments on being my real hair!! Because it looked so natural.

Great quality hair
A***a

21/03/02

0

Soft and shiny very minimal shading good quality too

recommend
S***a

21/03/02

0

Very nice and soft. Customer service is also very good and responsive. I’ll definitely recommend

great service
H***a

21/01/27

0

wow very accurate. Same as the picture thanks seller for always responding to my questions

very soft hair
A***a

21/01/27

0

Very soft and looks exactly as described. Shipping was very fast as well. It took less than a week to arrive

nice hair
T***i

21/01/25

1

Very nice hair, i love it. Maybe i will order another one for my mom.

love the hair
F***a

21/01/25

1

I love the texture! Great communication until I received my purchase.

perfect
J***e

21/12/01

2

The hair feels very soft and blend perfectly in with my natural hair! Also it’s important to mention that there was no chemical smell. My order came in fast with DHL. Overall I’m satisfied with the hair. Will definitely order again.

soft
N***e

21/12/01

1

the hair is very soft and beautiful love it,I will order again

Satisfied
C***i

20/10/12

1

So I have been wearing this hair for about two weeks , ( It is a sew-in ) btw. The hair is holding up pretty good , not much shedding ,and not many tangles. I am quite satisfied with this hair.

Oh and it looks very natural m‼️

based on 49 reviews

4.9
C***.

2022/01/07

0

I got this hair months ago and forgot to write a review. But I'm back because I want to buy again. I curled this hair and the curls stayed in the hair for weeks-months. This is some GOOD HAIR !! 0 shedding and the hair curls/straighten so GOOOODDDD and its SO SOFTTTT so I'm back for more XD

M***a

2022/01/06

1

I'm a first-time buyer, I ordered this hair after I saw lot's of girls recommend Beautyforever hair on Tiktok and Instagram so I had to buy it to test it out. I live in Australia and the shipping was extremely fast it came within 5 days of me purchasing it. There is no smell, the hair is soft and thick.I had to wash the hair as you would do with any human hair bundles and after drying there was no tangles. NO MORE SYNTHETIC HAIR LADIES BUY THIS HAIR ! I can't wait to have it installed.

T***

2021/10/09

3

This hair is soooooo soft and beautiful. Looks even better in person once the hair is installed. I will forever buy this hair from Beauty Forever. You can wear it natural or simply flat iron. Compliments on being my real hair!! Because it looked so natural.

R****

2021/07/16

1

Very Nice locks nothing to say for now, sends in 2 weeks and very communicative seller

C****

2021/07/10

0

just like the picture. kinky soft

J****

2021/07/08

0

I received this hair last night & it looks exactly like the photo & it also feels really soft. I washed it as well & let it air dry & the texture didn't change nor did the feel of the hair. I'll be installing the day prior to Thanksgiving in which I'll be returning with an up to date review but so far so good.

W***o

2021/07/01

0

Gorgeous, and the seller is very nice and have really thank him

Y***h

2021/07/01

0

Really soft and manageable. Curls well. I only shop Beautyforever for my hair.

S***k

2021/06/30

0

I love my hair it didn't take too long to come best seller

D***i

2021/06/18

0

Really satisfied with the product. really gives an even more natural effect. Like real kinky hair. I highly recommend.

Hair Color Natural Black
Hair Length 8-26 INCH
Texture Malaysian Kinky Straight
Type No
Hair Weight 95-100g/pc
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Quality 7A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 3psc/Pack
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Shipment Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
REMY HUMAN HAIR Beauty forever Remy human hair is regarded as the finest elite quality human hair It's stronger, healthier and less likely to tangle than the ordinary human hair because the cuticle is still intact It gives you the option to cut, curled, straightened or dyed just like your own hair
HUMAN HAIR Beauty forever Human Hair offers the most natural look and feel It is remarkably soft with a shine and movement that is not easily duplicated in synthetic hair Human Hair can be cut and styled to suit your personal tastes And while it can be a more expensive pick Human Hair is by far the superior choice if quality is the only consideration
Beautyforever  The kinky straight hair weave bundles is high quality. Beautyforever hair is 100% Virgin Human Hair, cut from one donor, cuticle holding, no lice and nits, no grey hair. The ends of Brazilian body wave hair is full length and weight,all the hair is the same color, the hair ends is healthy.

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

There are no questions and answers yet

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide