Home Beautyforever Pre Plucked HD Lace Wigs Human Hair Long Straight Hair 5x5 Lace Closure Wigs
38%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Pre Plucked HD Lace Wigs Human Hair Long Straight Hair 5x5 Lace Closure Wigs

Beautyforever Best Straight Hair 5x5 HD Lace Closure Wigs With Baby Hair Virgin Human Hair High-End Human Hair Wigs Natural Color

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Winter Special Sale !

Extra 8% OFF For All Wigs With Code: WINTER

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Hair Density *
Stretched Length *
more
quantity
$174.36 $281.23
save: $106.87

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $43.59 With

Autumn Recommend

more
this hair was so soft
K***n

22/02/12

0

Great buy this hair was so soft and easy to style

I LIKE It very much
V***a

22/02/12

0

I LIKE It very much will recomend to our friends

Very soft and beautifulllll I love it
K***n

22/02/12

0

Very soft and beautifulllll I love it

I love this unit. ex
S****

22/11/13

0

I love this unit. extremely soft & color is beautiful.

beautiful hair unit,
H****

22/11/11

0

beautiful hair unit, satisfied with my order

Very silky hair and
V***a

22/03/11

1

Very silky hair and barely sheds. seller was extremely nice, and kept me updated. The wig was sent and shipped to me in 3 days.

Very silky hair and
V***a

22/03/11

1

Very silky hair and barely sheds. seller was extremely nice, and kept me updated. The wig was sent and shipped to me in 3 days.

Very silky hair and
V***a

22/03/11

1

Very silky hair and barely sheds. seller was extremely nice, and kept me updated. The wig was sent and shipped to me in 3 days.

This is the first ti
N****

22/10/30

0

This is the first time I buy from my supplier and this is not the last time! Super HAPPY

This was my birthday
B***m

22/10/30

0

This was my birthday hair and loved it. Doesn't matte, shed, and took to color very well. Great communication with seller.

This wig came super
H***s

22/10/30

1

This wig came super fast and looks true to length !!! It’s soo soft and doesn’t have a crazy smell . I’m usually iffy about ordering my hair but they did not disappoint. Do future you a favor and get the wig .

This wig is most def
N****

22/10/30

0

This wig is most definitely my go to! I wore it on my birthday and I recieved so many compliments!I will definitely be buying this hair again! Its looks like my natural hair I love it! I love the density as well exactly how

This is the first ti
S***n

22/10/30

0

This is the first time I buy from my supplier and this is not the last time! Super HAPPY

I am very satisfied
W****

22/10/30

0

I am very satisfied with the product. The vendor kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping was tracked. It took about four days for me to receive the hair which is EXTREMELY FAST considering what’s going on at this current moment. Great communication. Any questions I had they were answered quickly. If I could give them 10 stars I would. The hair is great quality, it is soft and100% real human hair. When I wear my hair for my baby shower I will be giving y’all an update of these lovely hair. Very satisfied customer with this purchase.

I am very satisfied
W****

22/10/30

0

I am very satisfied with the product. The vendor kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping was tracked. It took about four days for me to receive the hair which is EXTREMELY FAST considering what’s going on at this current moment. Great communication. Any questions I had they were answered quickly. If I could give them 10 stars I would. The hair is great quality, it is soft and100% real human hair. When I wear my hair for my baby shower I will be giving y’all an update of these lovely hair. Very satisfied customer with this purchase.

I am very satisfied
W****

22/10/30

0

I am very satisfied with the product. The vendor kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping was tracked. It took about four days for me to receive the hair which is EXTREMELY FAST considering what’s going on at this current moment. Great communication. Any questions I had they were answered quickly. If I could give them 10 stars I would. The hair is great quality, it is soft and100% real human hair. When I wear my hair for my baby shower I will be giving y’all an update of these lovely hair. Very satisfied customer with this purchase.

I am very satisfied
W****

22/10/30

0

I am very satisfied with the product. The vendor kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping was tracked. It took about four days for me to receive the hair which is EXTREMELY FAST considering what’s going on at this current moment. Great communication. Any questions I had they were answered quickly. If I could give them 10 stars I would. The hair is great quality, it is soft and100% real human hair. When I wear my hair for my baby shower I will be giving y’all an update of these lovely hair. Very satisfied customer with this purchase.

I am very satisfied
W****

22/10/30

0

I am very satisfied with the product. The vendor kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping was tracked. It took about four days for me to receive the hair which is EXTREMELY FAST considering what’s going on at this current moment. Great communication. Any questions I had they were answered quickly. If I could give them 10 stars I would. The hair is great quality, it is soft and100% real human hair. When I wear my hair for my baby shower I will be giving y’all an update of these lovely hair. Very satisfied customer with this purchase.

based on 643 reviews

4.95
T***r

2022/12/02

0

Quality was great
Great on price
Great on length/true to length
Used multiple times
I’ve reinstalled it 3 times
Little to night shedding
Gorgeous I love with the curls of the wig and easy to install

S***a

2022/12/02

0

So in love with this hair❤️❤️

K***n

2022/12/02

0

Great buy this hair was so soft and easy to style

V***a

2022/12/02

0

I LIKE It very much will recomend to our friends

K***n

2022/12/02

0

Very soft and beautifulllll I love it

I****

2022/11/15

0

Super soft and good quality,

Q***t

2022/11/14

0

I like a lot, worth the money.

S****

2022/11/13

0

I love this unit. extremely soft & color is beautiful.

N***j

2022/11/12

0

it look so natural is amazing

H****

2022/11/11

0

beautiful hair unit, satisfied with my order

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Black
Hair Length 16-28 Inch
Hair Weight 145-250g/pc
Cap Construction Straight Hair HD Lace Wigs
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Lace Material Swiss Lace HD Lace
Cap Construction Import Cap+ 5x5 Lace Closure
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 10A Grade High Quality, 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, Transparent Lace
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day No Reason Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used

 

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Can I change the part

A it is a closure lace wig , u can change the part

Q Do you deliver to the UK?

A Yes And normally 5-7 working days for shipping period.

Q Can you get the hair delivered to me in less than 5 days in 7k

A hi dear normally it will take 5-7 days for the delivery

Q Is this dyeable? I want a blue lace for my birthday which is in march

A Yes! Our hair extensions are made with human hair. The hair can be colored. As a general rule it is easier to darken the hair than to lighten the hair. But blonde hair has been bleached so more caution must be taken when working with blonde hair. Always u

Q what's the size of this wig cap

A For the capsize the wigs are all Average Size (Head circumference:54cm-58cm )But You can change the size by the elastic tape in it

Q If I order an HD wig, can it come with the color 1b-30.

A No dear the wig is natural color.

Q is this a frontal or a closure wig

Q can this hair be bleached to a different color?

A Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hai

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide