Home Beautyforever Reddish Brown Water Wave 13x4 Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Reddish Brown Water Wave 13x4 Lace Front Wig Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair

This #33B auburn brown human hair water wave lace front wigs with perfect look for all beauty lady, this water wave pattern absolutely gorgeous, for spring,130% Density, summer and now.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

6Th Anniversary Warming Up Sale !

Extra 10% OFF For All wigs With Code: Save

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Hair Density
Stretched Length *
quantity
$79.92 $126.85
save: $46.93

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $19.97 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Nice quality hair
J***d

22/04/08

1

Nice quality hair, so silky, I love the hair and it came with some amazing gift plus the delivery was super fast, I'm satisfied with this purchase, I'm a returned customer now.

mawasi
T***t

22/04/07

0

I loved the hair I still wear it sometimes and put on a hat lol. The lace is quality & the hair is great no shedding curls great no tangling ,nice

mawasi
T***t

22/04/07

0

I loved the hair I still wear it sometimes and put on a hat lol. The lace is quality & the hair is great no shedding curls great no tangling ,nice

mawasi
T***t

22/04/07

0

I loved the hair I still wear it sometimes and put on a hat lol. The lace is quality & the hair is great no shedding curls great no tangling ,nice

a MUST BUY
K***a

22/06/28

0

This is beautiful hair I get so many compliments everywhere I go definitely a MUST BUY!!

 It’s soft, full, and affordable
D***i

22/06/27

1

I am in love with this hair. It’s soft, full, and affordable. The curl pattern is one of my favorites and it’s super easy to install. It’s my go to everyday wig. 

Minimal shedding but it’s easy to manage
T***

22/06/27

0

Minimal shedding but it’s easy to manage... I just add water and use my fingers to comb through the hair to give nice curls.

Minimal shedding but it’s easy to manage
T***

22/06/27

0

Minimal shedding but it’s easy to manage... I just add water and use my fingers to comb through the hair to give nice curls.

Super soft & cute.
K***n

22/05/25

0

Super soft & cute. It is right length and beautiful color.just like the pic ,very like this store !!!!Little to no shedding can take heat very well too. Shipping was fast, it also came with wig caps. I will shop again

This Hair! I Am very satisfied.
B***a

22/05/25

1

Love This Hair! I Am very satisfied. The Hair texture is amazing! No shedding and remain soft literally all day. The hair itself looks very natural and so beautiful.The seller was very nice and the delivery was fast. l Definitely Be Ordering Again.

5 stars
S***a

22/05/25

0

It came in about in about 6 days fast shipping im inlove lol and it came with a wig cap 5 stars

It was very good quality hair! 10/10 recommend!
I***y

22/05/21

0

It was very good quality hair! 10/10 recommend!

 I have gotten so many compliments on this hair and would def purchase again
M***y

22/05/21

0

I have gotten so many compliments on this hair and would def purchase again

This Hair Is SOOOOO Soft .
I***y

22/05/21

1

This Hair Is SOOOOO Soft .

The hair came exactly how described.
M***y

22/05/21

0

The hair came exactly how described.

Lovely hair great thin lace blend very well little to no shedding love the curls! Awesome wig
I***y

22/05/21

0

Lovely hair great thin lace blend very well little to no shedding love the curls! Awesome wig

based on 83 reviews

5
J***s

2022/08/24

0

Hair is very soft, seller kept constant communication with me. No complaints! I haven't styled and installed yet so I will be back with my second impression!?

M***s

2022/08/24

0

The quality of this hair is really good it’s really soft and blended well with my natural hair,

S***s

2022/08/23

0

I have never received such hair before, but I got them in this site! I am so excited! Can't believe it! so crazy

R***h

2022/08/22

0

The hair is everything. It's super soft and silky and the seller was super sweet she kept in touch until I got my package. Thank you

A***s

2022/08/17

0

Hair is still soft and bouncy. Holds a curl veryyyy well!!! Color continues to amaze me, it’s so beautiful. Slept on it multiple nights and doesn’t tangle. Was still able to style the next day.

H***t

2022/08/13

0

This the best hair I bout off alley this my second time ordering this same hair it’s full soft ..

M***e

2022/08/13

0

This was the best hair I’ve had , the hair came within a week and the vendor replies were good and their really nice , I will definitely be ordering from this company again , the best I’ve had honestly

P***s

2022/08/13

0

This wig is AMAZINGGG!!!!and when I tell you I am completely satisfied, I am. It doesn’t shed, it’s very soft and looks very realistic.I highly recommend!

S***n

2022/08/13

0

This wig is a great starter if you never had a wig before the lace and hair is awesome quality with minimum shedding and wig came super fast 

M***

2022/08/13

0

This wig is absolutely gorgeous, 10/10 would recommend. The seller was extremely nice and commutative, Wig came in 5 days which is pretty fast the mink lashes, there’s little to no shedding and easy to pluck. I am defiantly ordering again

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color #33B Color
Hair Length

16-24'' Inch

Wig Style Lace Front+ hand-woven
Cap Size Average 21.5-22Inch (Adjustable)
Cap Construction Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
Feature Slight bleached knots, Pre-plucked, Natural hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, Brown Lace and Transparent Lace
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Texture Water Wave Lace Front Wig
Quality 10A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day No Reason Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

There are no questions and answers yet

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide