Home Beautyforever Unprocessed Glueless V Part Wig Human Hair Body Wave Wigs Virgin Hair Middle Part Natural Black Wigs
38%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Unprocessed Glueless V Part Wig Human Hair Body Wave Wigs Virgin Hair Middle Part Natural Black Wigs

Beautyforever 100% Human Hair Glueless Wigs V Part Wig, None Lace Wigs,Best Quality Virgin Hair Wigs, Soft and Healthy. Natural Color, Can be Dyed and Curly. can be restyled as you wish.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Valentine's Day Crazy Sale!

Extra 12% OFF( For Wigs ) With Code: VA

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Texture *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$80.45 $129.76
save: $49.31

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $20.11 With

Winter Recommend

more
amazing wig
N***i

22/10/19

0

I love this hair!!! Do not hesitate to buy! I was nervous at first but it's so soft and beautiful, I have not lost for about 2 weeks now and the curls are beautiful and they bounce!

beautiful wig
A***a

22/10/17

0

THIS WIG IS BOMB! I absolutely love the length and texture. It is super soft, I really love this wig! 100% recommend.

beauty forever
N***a

22/08/10

1

This wig is very nice, not hard to maintain at all, i would recommend buying it as the shedding is minimal and the curl pattern is beautiful. I have had this wig installed for a month now and it is still in the same condition, shipping was also quick to London.

my favorite wig
Z***e

22/02/10

0

This hair is beautiful very soft, didn’t have a smell to it.Trust me ,it won't let you down

so nice
L***y

22/09/13

0

I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hair. I've done this unit for a few weeks now and I have received numerous compliments on the look and cut of the hair. If you're thinking about it don't, just get it.

beautiful wig
L***a

22/06/09

0

Ladies, please understand that I love curly hair. Ok? THIS hair is lit sis!!!!!! I almost didn't want to write a review because i didn't want it to sell out but i can't be a hater. Guys this hair is it if you love curly hair. Just try it if you are tried of lace wig as me and you'll be fine!!!!

amazing wig
N***i

22/08/20

0

I’ve been wearing Wigs now for about 4 years, this is by far THE BEST. I get so many compliments on this hair it literally looks like it’s melted to my skin. Ladies just go to an professional to get the lace cut dyed and laid.... i definitely found my new hair connect. Thank you

amazing wig
L***y

22/07/25

0

I love this hair. I havent installed it yet but it is so beautiful. The hair is so soft and you can tell the quality is great. I ordered it thursday and it got to me on Saturday. I can certainly say I will be ordering more hair from this company.

The curly wig is very soft.The hair is also true to length. Customer service is Convenience, they were really friendly and kept me up to date with my package
D***

22/05/13

2

The curly wig is very soft.The hair is also true to length. Customer service is Convenience, they were really friendly and kept me up to date with my package

This wig fits very well . The hair is very good, it's thick & soft . Everything is plucked neat . Also the baby hairs are even nicely. This hair also doesn't shed
F***n

22/05/13

4

This wig fits very well . The hair is very good, it's thick & soft . Everything is plucked neat . Also the baby hairs are even nicely. This hair also doesn't shed

Buy this hair!! I am in love with this wig. It is exactly what I was looking for. It’s soft and natural looking. Easy to work with and curl.
S***e

22/05/13

1

Buy this hair!! I am in love with this wig. It is exactly what I was looking for. It’s soft and natural looking. Easy to work with and curl.

Good communication with the seller! ! The hair smells very good, there is no peculiar smell, and the curvature of the waves is still very good, it is still very elastic, and the wig is also very full, which is really great. Will definitely order again!
R***s

22/05/13

0

Good communication with the seller! ! The hair smells very good, there is no peculiar smell, and the curvature of the waves is still very good, it is still very elastic, and the wig is also very full, which is really great. Will definitely order again!

I like my wig, which makes me very excited and satisfied. This is really soft. I have worn my hair for a few days. It is natural, just like my original hair. I get a lot of compliments for it. So far it is still soft and has not fallen off, I like it! !
L***

22/05/13

1

I like my wig, which makes me very excited and satisfied. This is really soft. I have worn my hair for a few days. It is natural, just like my original hair. I get a lot of compliments for it. So far it is still soft and has not fallen off, I like it! !

just like the pic
A***a

22/05/13

0

the hair was really easy to style and i love it! i will buy from them again and i recommend buying from this store

great hair
L***a

22/05/13

0

Love the hair! The seller was very nice and kept in contact with me even up to delivery. Shipping was very fast, I received the hair within 4 days. The hair had no smell and was very full. I would highly recommend!

will order again
J***a

22/05/13

0

it was a perfect fit. hair line looks so natural.The hair is soft and pretty.i paid some money got the longer hair. true to length and density.thank you. love it.

based on 95 reviews

4.95
A***w

2023/01/29

0

First time wearing and purchasing from this company! Perfect! Natural look , soft and very manageable

N***i

2022/10/19

0

I love this hair!!! Do not hesitate to buy! I was nervous at first but it's so soft and beautiful, I have not lost for about 2 weeks now and the curls are beautiful and they bounce!

A***a

2022/10/17

0

THIS WIG IS BOMB! I absolutely love the length and texture. It is super soft, I really love this wig! 100% recommend.

L***a

2022/10/14

0

The communication was very good. The delivery was very fast. I wanted my wig before a while and I received it before the hour. The hair is shiny and it smells good. The wig does not interfere, I can literally pass my fingers no problem. easy to install it!

N***a

2022/10/08

1

This wig is very nice, not hard to maintain at all, i would recommend buying it as the shedding is minimal and the curl pattern is beautiful. I have had this wig installed for a month now and it is still in the same condition, shipping was also quick to London.

Z***e

2022/10/02

0

This hair is beautiful very soft, didn’t have a smell to it.Trust me ,it won't let you down

L***y

2022/09/22

0

This hair is beautiful and I am in love with it. The hair is extremely soft and I think the curls are so natural looking. It actually looks like my hair when wet but much thicker. The density is perfect too far from thin but not too thick. If you are looking for a wig that is worth the money with this curl pattern this is it. I highly recommend especially with this affordable price tag.

L***y

2022/09/13

0

I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hair. I've done this unit for a few weeks now and I have received numerous compliments on the look and cut of the hair. If you're thinking about it don't, just get it.

L***a

2022/09/06

0

Ladies, please understand that I love curly hair. Ok? THIS hair is lit sis!!!!!! I almost didn't want to write a review because i didn't want it to sell out but i can't be a hater. Guys this hair is it if you love curly hair. Just try it if you are tried of lace wig as me and you'll be fine!!!!

L***y

2022/08/28

0

I have no negative feed back. I got a 24inch and it was just the right size for me. I received lots of compliments.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color NaturalColor
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Body Wave  V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time USPS Orvernight 2-3 Business Days; USPS 3-7 Business Days; DHL/UPS 5-10 Business Days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q what is the density of this wig?

A this wig is 150density

Q Can u put in up ponytail

A no, u can check lace frontal or 360 lace wig

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or
tiktok exclusive discount
Extra
$20 OFF
only for you

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide