Home Beautyforever Upgraded Durable V Shape Glueless Wig Human Hair Body Wave Beginner Friendly Natural V Part Wig
38%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Upgraded Durable V Shape Glueless Wig Human Hair Body Wave Beginner Friendly Natural V Part Wig

Beautyforever Great Demand Thin Part Wigs Body Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs V Part 0 Skill Needed Wig Minimal Leave Out or No Leave Out , No Lace, No Gel, No Sew-in, Allow you to wear your own real scalp in your parting area

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Valentine's Day Crazy Sale!

Extra 12% OFF( For Wigs ) With Code: VA

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Texture *
Hair Density
Stretched Length *
quantity
$115.29 $185.95
save: $70.66

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $28.82 With

Winter Recommend

more
loveeit!
B***y

22/12/27

0

absolutely loved this hair, I just took a chance and it was great.

nice
K***a

22/09/12

0

I received the hair very fast!! It is absolutely beautiful, Highly recommend this!! 5 stars

Love this hair so mu
T***q

22/02/12

4

Love this hair so much can’t wait to shop for more

I’m really Impressed
X***a

22/01/12

3

I’m really Impressed with the quality of hair. The hair is very soft, NO SHEDDING. easy to apply front lace. I will be ordering another one !!!!! MANY Complements on this unit !

Love my hair a lot a
S***l

22/11/29

0

Love my hair a lot amazing great comments

I love this hair
A***w

22/10/22

1

This is my second install and it’s just gets better

Wish I Bought Sooner.
A***w

22/10/15

1

I purchased aug 22 the 24inch/ 200 density Vpart for $300+ and Id say its very much worth it. The luster is sorta high, the texture is silky, the density was definitely 200, the body wave turns into a loose wave once washed ( i loved ) , little to no tangling, no smell, holds curls even on medium setting, and washing/ conditioning is a dream even after coloring black its like butter . The unit was made very well and I have no doubt this will last me 2yrs +. The only con is this unit is not all one length .. i believe the short lengths are coming from the top so very light layers but it blends down to full on density of the length i paid for.

true to length, no s
G****

22/12/10

3

true to length, no shedding, easy to bleach. i love it!

very good quality !
O****

22/12/10

4

very good quality ! good communication i love the hair will definitely be buying again

very nice hair. Good
D***s

22/12/10

2

very nice hair. Good communication with the seller. I will come back. Thank you

very nice wig! soft
C***a

22/12/10

0

very nice wig! soft overall good quality. will be buying another one soon

very nice photos com
V****

22/12/10

0

very nice photos coming very soon thanks seller.the seller is very communicative

Omg, the quality of the hair is great.
T***r

22/05/16

8

Omg, the quality of the hair is great.

This hair is good quality for a good price.
S***

22/05/16

15

This hair is good quality for a good price.

Get ready, set, go!!!
***i

22/05/13

3

I'll definitely be purchasing another one soon. I love the style and fit of this unit...This hairstyle is so pretty.

Decent for price
***a

22/05/13

2

Finally...the perfect wig for me! Have gotten so many compliments on it in the first two days of wearing it.

based on 218 reviews

5
C***e

2023/01/30

0

Perfect wig.Looks super natural after wearing, soft and thick just like my own hair.

D***

2023/01/28

0

This v-part wig is hands down the BEST . And I have several friends different companies. The fit and the seamless install and blend with my real hair is unmatched . I will be purchasing more !

K***i

2023/01/23

0

The unit is everything! it’s super soft and true to length, I love the pattern !! Its just perfect! I plucked and bleached the knots as well and lace can blend well with my skin,no smell no shedding,I will buy again for sure!

A***j

2023/01/16

0

The hair shipped very fast, it does not shed, and its very soft! I highly recommend this wig! I will definitely be ordering again!

K***a

2023/01/07

0

Good hair , very full , and true to length !! Lace melts so well too

V***a

2023/01/01

0

It’s very soft I like the way it feels the curls are amazing I like how it fits the clips on it if it’s very good and snag a good week for the price.


B***y

2022/12/27

0

absolutely loved this hair, I just took a chance and it was great.

V***e

2022/12/22

0

Pretty good quality hair. The seller was very nice and easy to communicate.Highly recommend the hair

A***a

2022/12/16

0

The hair is very good quality and shipping is fast . The seller is also good with communication.

K***a

2022/12/09

0

I received the hair very fast!! It is absolutely beautiful, Highly recommend this!! 5 stars

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Body Wave V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time USPS Orvernight 2-3 Business Days; USPS 3-7 Business Days; DHL/UPS 5-10 Business Days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Is it easy to brush

A yes

Q What is the measurement for the small cap size?

A small cap size is 21.5 inch

Q Can you dye this wig?

A You can bleach it and then colour it after

Q can this hair hold a curl

A Except body wave do not act well,while when you wash if you could grasp the hair down and up ,it could keep good pattern as well , other textures all keep the pattern well after wash.
for curly hair, We have some tips:
>> Find correct temperature for h

Q In the density section. What is the difference between S-200% and M-200% ?? What does the “S” and “M” stand for?

A hi there
"s" stands for "small cap size "
"m" stands for "medium cap size"
hope you can understand

Q Can I get longer length in 28inch?

A the longest is 24 inches

Q What is the density of this wig

A dear, this wig's density is 150%. you can use the coupon now $30 OFF Over $269,Code: SALE30 $20 OFF Over $179,Code: SALE20 $10 OFF Over $99,Code: SALE10.

Q Does it shed

A dear, our hair is 100% human hair, As long as we take good care of our hair and keep it smooth, it won't get shed

Q What density is the wig?

A hi dear this is a part wig.the hair weight is 170-252g/pc

Q I would like the cap made XX small

A For the capsize the wigs are all Average Size (Head circumference:54cm-58cm )
But You can change the size by the elastic tape in it

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or
tiktok exclusive discount
Extra
$20 OFF
only for you

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide