Home Beautyforever V Part Wig Jerry Curly Balayage Highlight Color Wigs Human Hair Beginner Friendly Upgrade U Part Wig 150% Density No Lace
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever V Part Wig Jerry Curly Balayage Highlight Color Wigs Human Hair Beginner Friendly Upgrade U Part Wig 150% Density No Lace

Beautyforever Brown Hair Balayage V Part Wig FB30 Colored Wigs For Women, No Lace Upgrade U Part Wig 150% Density Beginner Friendly Human Hair Wigs.Considering the difficult of cutting lace accurately, we pre-cut the lace in the middle into V part for free. If you want it uncut, please leave a note on the checkout page.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Texture
Cap Size *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$126.04 $200.07
save: $74.03

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $31.51 With

Summer Recommend

more
good  Purchase
J***a

22/09/08

0

This unit is amazing. This is my first wig and I didn't want to go for anything too expensive luckily I came across this wig. It's amazing. Flows well and feels really soft.

five-star hair
A***e

22/09/08

0

the hair is super soft and fluffy. Although I washed my hair and did not lose them, I am very satisfied with the quality of this wig! I would like to give a five-star review

good quality
M***s

22/07/28

5

Love it so much. Doesn’t shed to much and is so beautiful dry! It blends pretty well with my hair even though my hair is closer to 4a hair type.

love the softness of this hair. It has very little shedding.
B***

22/05/27

24

love the softness of this hair. It has very little shedding.

It came so quickly , it’s sooo soft & at first i was skeptical bc of the reviews & photos but everything came better than expected , i wish it was thicker …
P***t

22/05/26

4

It came so quickly , it’s sooo soft & at first i was skeptical bc of the reviews & photos but everything came better than expected , i wish it was thicker …

 I had no issues and if you are looking to purchase this hair I definitely recommend it.
P***w

22/05/23

2

I had no issues and if you are looking to purchase this hair I definitely recommend it.

Taking a picture is really good. The seller is very professional and solved all my problems promptly.
R***y

22/05/20

1

Taking a picture is really good. The seller is very professional and solved all my problems promptly.

They expedited it for me!!! It took like 4 days. This is my first time ordering and I’m honestly in love. This some good hair fr. Reall review!!
D***

22/05/19

14

They expedited it for me!!! It took like 4 days. This is my first time ordering and I’m honestly in love. This some good hair fr. Reall review!!

i likt it very much
R***a

22/05/17

2

This hair is the absolutely best ! Barely any shedding, Super soft, and super thick ! I will definitely be purchasing again. Shipping was kind of longer than expected

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding
V***

22/05/17

1

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding
V***

22/05/17

1

Shipping was fast !!! I love the hair it’s so soft and no shedding

I love the texture and color of the hair
A***

22/05/13

1

I love this unit!! Best investment so far. Unit looks just like the advertisement. High quality hair and very soft

so beautiful wig
A***

22/12/05

2

Good quality hair, true to length and density. I'm very satisfied with my unit. I got the hair so quickly it came which is amazing !

The wig is accurate like the description and pictures.
B***n

22/12/05

2

This wig is just amazing, from the texture to the length, the density it's worth it.The hair is exactly what I expected, the color and style are very satisfactory.order from them you won't regret it. their communication is exceptional.

great product.
A***

22/11/05

1

The wigs hair quality is very nice and silky no tangles and no shedding upon running my fingers through the hair.

I love this wig.
A***

22/11/05

3

Very satisfied with my order arrived very quickly not even a week very soft hair and tested with the straightener it burns not too happy I recommend the seller.

based on 106 reviews

4.9
S***l

2022/08/10

0

Picked up hair tonight with no issue from fed ex . Hair is soft no smell beautiful thick and shinny hair . Will update pics when installed

B***n

2022/08/10

0

Professional & Easy to communicate with. I will be placing an order again in the future

L***e

2022/08/10

0

Quality is amazing for the price and shipping and everything was fast. I got it within 3-5 days after ordering. Definitely going to order from here again.

J***n

2022/08/10

0

Quick shipping. ordered Thursday and received it Tuesday. Hair true to length and amazing. just installed with closure.

K***r

2022/08/10

0

Really good wig. this wig fits perfectly, preplucked beautifully and just sits amazingly. 

J***a

2022/08/09

0

This unit is amazing. This is my first wig and I didn't want to go for anything too expensive luckily I came across this wig. It's amazing. Flows well and feels really soft.

A***e

2022/08/09

0

the hair is super soft and fluffy. Although I washed my hair and did not lose them, I am very satisfied with the quality of this wig! I would like to give a five-star review

A***w

2022/08/06

0

Very fast shipping and wig is exactly like what I saw in the youtibe video. The hair is also very soft and doesn't have a smell.

M***s

2022/07/28

5

Love it so much. Doesn’t shed to much and is so beautiful dry! It blends pretty well with my hair even though my hair is closer to 4a hair type.

B***r

2022/07/28

1

This wig is very beginner friendly and doesn’t shed a lot. Upon unpacking the wig, you can tell the hair is unprocessed and of good quality.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color FB30 Color
Hair Length 14-26 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Jerry Curly  V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Is all hair able to take dye?

A Yes it is.

Q How long does the hair last

A Usually 9-12 months, with careful care, some clients can last 1-2 years

Q Can the hair be straightened?

A yes , u can use Hair Straightener to straighten it

Q How I use 10% discount

A u can just fill in your code while u checkout your order

Q How long does this hair last?

A with great care , our hair can last half a year

Q How Long Does It Take Your Order To Be Shipped?

A Within 24 hours for most products

Q How Long Did You Receive Your Refund?

A It took 2 business days

Q Why Did My Payment Fail?

A Maybe incorrect cvv security code,exceeding cc limits or exceeding cc limits

Q Does this shead

A Dear you mean shed? Our hair is 100% human hair,so slight hair loss is normal

Q Can I use this wig for a side part?

A yes dear, you can make it side part

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide