Home HUMAN HAIR WEAVE Beautyforever Virgin Straight Hair Malaysian Hair 3Bundles Weave 10"-30"
21%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Virgin Straight Hair Malaysian Hair 3Bundles Weave 10"-30"

Beautyforever Hot Selling 3Pcs/Lot 100% Human Unprocessed Straight Malaysian Virgin Hair Weave Double Weft Bundles Malaysian Straight Hair Weave Free Shipping And Free Duty

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Get $100 OFF & Free Wig !

Add Beautyforever To Homescreen

$15 OFF Over $149.

$20 OFF Over $199.

14 Inch FREE WIG Over $399.

Hair Weft Length/inch *
more
quantity
$62.73 $79.40
save: $16.67

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $15.68 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Naqrt
H***u

22/11/09

0

This hair is really nice.Very good for the price!!!!

Amazing
T***a

22/01/26

5

This hair is so freaking soft. I love it. Try true to length & took only 3 days to get.

Most definitely won’t regret buying from them!
S***a

22/01/23

1

Amazing hair!! It was so soft and so beautiful. Most definitely will be getting more wigs and bundles in the feature

Perfect the hair is very soft!
H***y

21/12/16

0

It’s My second wig with you and I am not disappointed ! Thank you. And the communication its perfect too

I am extremely happy with this hair!!!
A***l

21/12/16

4

The seller is a love, received the wig in 4 days with Fedex! The wig is of very good quality, nothing to say. Hair does not fall, it does not smell and is very natural. I recommend 100% this vender!

Shipping was fast.
J***h

21/12/15

1

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIR !!!! Definitely one of the best I've purchased !!!! It took a while to come in but other than that it's very good hair I'm very satisfied w/ the quality of this hair !!!

I love this hair !
L***y

21/12/15

0

I really love this hair I had this hair for my birthday now everybody I know wants this hair my order came really fast like in three days!!!!

Great quality hair
D***a

21/12/14

3

This vender is very fast shipping, very soft and not tangled. The vender is very nice and fast response. Very soft texture

i love this hair
A***y

21/12/14

0

it’s very very soft & also didn’t take long to ship the seller is very nice and let you know all updates .

gorgeous
***l

21/04/11

1

This hair is gorgeous.will buy it again

fast
O***

21/04/11

2

This hair is everything, I’m so in love it’s true to length and delivery was super fast!

love
P***s

21/02/11

0

I LOVED this hair .get it now . NO complaints at all ‼️

True to length
***s

21/02/11

0

True to length , came with pretty lashes.

love it
L***s

21/01/11

0

Yesss this is a good hair !! True to length , came with pretty gifts.love it

Bundles
PP

21/10/31

2

It’s okay hair it does not dye good at all thick as well but flat irons out pretty good I used 2 10 inch for a bob have had it in only a couple of days I’m hoping this goes well. I have gotten a wig from here before and it was good so I’ll still be ordering from here just not these bundles I think it might be better longer idk

Bundles
PP

21/10/31

2

It’s okay hair it does not dye good at all thick as well but flat irons out pretty good I used 2 10 inch for a bob have had it in only a couple of days I’m hoping this goes well. I have gotten a wig from here before and it was good so I’ll still be ordering from here just not these bundles I think it might be better longer idk

based on 187 reviews

4.9
F***p

2022/09/16

0

I received my hair yesterday.I LOVE ITTTTT !!!!!

G***r

2022/09/15

0

I received my hair in good condition and the communication was perfect,it doesn’t smell or shred

P***u

2022/09/13

0

This hair is very pretty! I love it and would most def buy again.

H***u

2022/09/11

0

This hair is really nice.Very good for the price!!!!

W***c

2022/08/24

0

The hair is amazing!

M***r

2022/08/20

0

The hair is nice and soft I can’t wait to install it 5 STARSSSS !! I recommend you to buy it

M***x

2022/08/16

0

beautiful bundles. nice and soft. The second time ordering.I love it

A***w

2022/03/20

0

It’s beautiful hair , I recommend!☺️

S***a

2022/01/31

0

If you want good quality hair make sure u order this hair..!

T***a

2022/01/26

5

This hair is so freaking soft. I love it. Try true to length & took only 3 days to get.

Hair Color Natural Black
Hair Length

8”-30” INCH

Texture Straight Hair
Type No
Hair Weight 95-100g/pc
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Quality 10A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 3 bundle/Pack
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Shipment Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
REMY HUMAN HAIR Beautyforever Remy human hair is regarded as the finest elite quality human hair It's stronger, healthier and less likely to tangle than the ordinary human hair because the cuticle is still intact It gives you the option to cut, curled, straightened or dyed just like your own hair
VIRGIN HAIR Virgin Straight hair: Did not have any hair head-end reversely. we can guarantee no any tangles, which can be dyed and curled as your own hair.which is also called virgin girl hair, which is mean to cutting the hair directly from young girl head, no nutrition hair oiling, no tousling, then to tied it with elastic as a single bundle.
Beautyforever  Beautyforever Virgin Straight Hair is high quality. Beautyforever hair is 100% Virgin Human Hair, cut from one donor, cuticle holding, no lice and nits, no grey hair. The ends of  Straight Human Hair is full length and weight,all the hair is the same color, the hair ends is healthy.

Q1: About Wig Product

It's 100% Virgin human hair wigs, with Strong medium brown Swiss lace or Transparent lace, Slightly bleached knots, adjust straps, Pre-plucked, natural hairline, Glueless, baby hair, elastic net and 4 combs, we can supply 360 lace, full lace wig and lace front wig. Can be Bleached and Dyed, Perm and Styled.

Q2: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q3: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q4: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q5: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Is this hair bundles or does it come as a wig

A hi there
I can see it is 3 bundles and it will be delivered with bundles
hope you can understand

Q Do Y'all Have Grey Mixed With Silver 30-42 Inches Bundles?

A so sorry we don't have that color

Q Hello I want 20 inch straight Peruvian hair with closure,how much isn't in SA rand

A Hi,You can change the currency to USD or SA rand on our site directly.The function button is on the top area of our page.

Q Hey I’m about 5’5. How long will 22 inches be on me?

A Hi The 22'' is about 55cm and almost on the middle of your back.

Q How many grams in total are the three bun?

A Hi there, the one Hair Weight is 100±5g/pc

Q How many bundles should I get for my whole head

A "Usually 3 bundles from 10-22 inch,4 bundls from 18-30 inch for a full head.View more details here
https://www.beautyforever.com/3-bundle-deals.html"

Q How much each bundle weighs?

A normally for the weave it is 100grams+-5grams/bundle  for the closure, it is from 45grams/80grams depending on the lengths .for the frontals it is from 54G-90g depending on the lengths, for the extension we have 50gram/pcs and 100grams

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide