Home U/V PART WIG Beautyforever Quickly Change Hairstyle V Part 2 In 1 Wig Wet And Wavy Glueless Human Hair Wigs Natural Color Straight To Deep Wave
40%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Quickly Change Hairstyle V Part 2 In 1 Wig Wet And Wavy Glueless Human Hair Wigs Natural Color Straight To Deep Wave

Beautyforever Miraculous Quickly Change Hairstyle V Part Wig Human Hair, Change In Hair Texture From Straight To Deep Wave, Just buy one wig and get two hairstyles.The hair will be straight and dry When you received. And when you wet the hair to 50-70%, it will become weave curly texture

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Autumn Super Sale !

Extra 8% OFF For All wigs With Code: Autumn

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Texture
Stretched Length *
quantity
$132.37 $220.61
save: $88.24

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $33.09 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Amazing hair
J***d

22/11/09

2

This wig was everything I could have asked for. True in description and true in length. Curls were absolutely beautiful. Shipping was fast and communication with the sales was on point. Will order again. 10 out of 10. Thanks Beauty Forever.

Wow, actually surprised
A***w

22/08/23

1

Love it!! Thought it would be a scam but shipping was fast, hair was soft and super long (22’), and easy to install. I just washed it and wow the curls are pretty and the hair returned to its soft state after that wash. I just wish the cap size came in small but this is doable even for my small head. In the pics, I crimped it and it held its style!

Wow I love this hair so much and I've already had it for a while it's so pretty long and curly the texture is nice as well for the price. the quality is great.
W***s

22/04/30

9

Wow I love this hair so much and I've already had it for a while it's so pretty long and curly the texture is nice as well for the price. the quality is great.

Very beautiful soft and curly hair...I am not a big fan of wig, but I cut my hair short due to a hair loss, so I decided to try this wig. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. I got my package and just wear it right away...
A***s

22/04/30

5

Very beautiful soft and curly hair...I am not a big fan of wig, but I cut my hair short due to a hair loss, so I decided to try this wig. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. I got my package and just wear it right away...

NICE WIG
G***n

22/04/30

1

I moistened with water, the curve becomes a deep wave it took pretty well, no shedding & the curl pattern is still solid

This hair is absolutely gorgeous, there is little to no shedding. The hair is extremely SOFT
W***g

22/03/26

0

This hair is absolutely gorgeous, there is little to no shedding. The hair is extremely SOFT

love
S***s

22/03/26

1

I love this hair so much !Great wig, I just love the curl pattern. Quality of the wig seems really good, there no smell, and is nice and full. After washing the curls pop even more!I like it more after installation.Recommend again!!

Hair is nice, full & soft, i love the curls on it
M***y

22/03/26

3

Hair is nice, full & soft, i love the curls better than straight

Received in 3 days.
S***a

22/03/26

1

Received in 3 days. I like this hair! ! ! !

I don't regret any penny spent on this hair. lovely texture and it's TRUE to length
X***c

22/03/26

5

I don't regret any penny spent on this hair. lovely texture and it's TRUE to length

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS UNIT!! Lace is very natural, very thick and full. Literally love it!
X***a

22/03/26

1

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS UNIT!! Lace is very natural, very thick and full. Literally love it!

like
A***a

22/03/26

0

I like it! The hair is really soft! Would recommend! The length is accurate! No smell, no tangles, very plump.

 pretty
J***s

22/03/26

1

the hair is soft omg super soft. It looks pretty dry and wet and the curl pattern is so pretty..

I love it. Don’t hesitate to get if your looking. Communication was wonderful. :)
S***d

22/03/26

1

I love it. Don’t hesitate to get if your looking. Communication was wonderful. :)

amazing
X***e

22/03/26

0

amazing, so magic!!! I can play all day long.and so loveeeeee

absolutely love
R***l

22/03/19

0

The hair is very beautiful and luxurious,soft and true to length. The shipping was very fast.I would like to give you more than 5 stars,the seller was so so nice helpful and friendly the best seller ever

based on 50 reviews

5
J***d

2022/09/11

2

This wig was everything I could have asked for. True in description and true in length. Curls were absolutely beautiful. Shipping was fast and communication with the sales was on point. Will order again. 10 out of 10. Thanks Beauty Forever.

A***w

2022/08/29

0

Absolutely Stunning and Rave Reviews from a Weekend Getaway

A***w

2022/08/23

1

Love it!! Thought it would be a scam but shipping was fast, hair was soft and super long (22’), and easy to install. I just washed it and wow the curls are pretty and the hair returned to its soft state after that wash. I just wish the cap size came in small but this is doable even for my small head. In the pics, I crimped it and it held its style!

S***a

2022/04/30

0

I’ve had this hair for over a month and I wear it daily. It’s still as good as new, true to length, minimal to no shedding and very comfortable. I will be buying again because it was a very good purchase! Comes with some goodies in the packaging too and then seller is very nice

G***t

2022/04/30

2

I am very satisfied I received the hair good communication the seller m as reassure all along

E***a

2022/04/30

1

The hair is very beautiful the knots are bleached already curl pattern accurate im a real reviewer for those skeptical

C***r

2022/04/30

0

I love the wig it’s soo soft and it don’t shed either

W***s

2022/04/30

9

Wow I love this hair so much and I've already had it for a while it's so pretty long and curly the texture is nice as well for the price. the quality is great.

A***t

2022/04/30

0

Lovedd this wig! Fast delivery! Wonderful customer service he kept me updated frequently. came in 5 days! The hair is soft, easy to install, & most importantly no shedding or tangles! SIS!!

A***s

2022/04/30

5

Very beautiful soft and curly hair...I am not a big fan of wig, but I cut my hair short due to a hair loss, so I decided to try this wig. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. I got my package and just wear it right away...

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Deep Wave V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Hi is this wig pre pluck like it won’t be to hard to bleach the knots like once I bleach it the knots will be able to turn brown because I’m looking at it nd I’m crossing my fingers and hoping the knots are not big because then it will difficult to bleac

A the wig is slightly pre plucked, if u have any issue of plucking it , u can contact us freely

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide