Home HUMAN HAIR WIGS U/V PART WIG Beautyforever V Part Kinky Curly Human Hair Wigs Protective Style Wigs No Lace No Gel Glueless Wigs Natural Color
40%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever V Part Kinky Curly Human Hair Wigs Protective Style Wigs No Lace No Gel Glueless Wigs Natural Color

Beautyforever Protective Style Natural Looking V Part Glueless Human Hair Wigs Gives A More Natural-looking Finish, Style Your Edges Freely, Quick Installation And Take Off

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Texture *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$81.36 $135.60
save: $54.24

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $20.34 With

Summer Recommend

more
nice wig, I love it,
S***a

22/05/17

1

nice wig, I love it, my friends all think this is my own hair.

i am beyond pleased with the quality of the hair
C***r

22/05/17

2

i am beyond pleased with the quality of the hair, the price and the arrival time. Communication was wonderful. Hair is so good . I love it.

I'm obsessed!!
R***s

22/05/17

2

this is my favorite piece she's super soft and holds sets well, so thick and full. very well constructed wig, I had it customized to a small cap because I have a small head lol!! it fits perfectly!! I'm obsessed!!

This hair is absolutely gorgeous!!!!
E***e

22/05/17

2

This hair is absolutely gorgeous!!!! I have washed the hair twice, the curls are still very good.matched with my own hair perfectly.VERY SATISFIED!!! 100% recommendI

This is soooo good.
V***n

22/05/16

2

This is soooo good.I am very satisfied with it.As a reminder, it is recommended to buy a longer length than you want.It is kinky curly so looks shorter than other hair.But the stretched length is correct.Will order again

I love this hair,full enough for me
F***d

22/05/16

0

I love this hair,full enough for me. Just as my own hair.I love a good soft, fluffy & shiny twist out.5 stars.shipping was very fast. I received the package in 4 days. Customer service is awesome.

Hair looks really nice.
K***n

22/05/15

0

Hair looks really nice. Washed and conditioner well. Minimal shedding. Shipping took about a week.

I will definitely will order again in the future!
D***o

22/05/15

3

I absolutely love this hair, it's extremely soft and the shipping was faster than I thought. The curls is just matched with my own hair perfectly, I will definitely will order again in the future!

.I highly recommend.
H***s

22/05/14

2

I love love this wig.Pictures are taken after the hair has been washed conditioned and twisted out.I was worried that kinky curly hair would be more difficult to maintain. But after almost a month, it was very easy to take care of. No serious knots and hair loss.I highly recommend.

5 STARS.
J***a

22/05/13

1

NICE WIG. I HAVE HAD IT OVER A MONTH(NOT EVERYDAY).JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.SAME TEXTURE WITH MY OWN HAIR.NO SMELL AND NO TANGLE.THE HAIR COLOR IS DARKER THAN MINE BUT THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM.5 STARS.

so pretty
H***T

22/04/23

1

This hair looks extremely natural everyone thinks it’s my hair and it’s easy to style. Definitely satisfied I say its worth it, I’m definitely about to order again

so nice
C***l

22/04/23

1

the seller was super excellent and kept me updated. Thanks so much for my hair and the hair is true to all its descriptions.

loveit
S***w

22/04/23

0

This hair is amazing, I received it fast just in time! The hair care with a wig cap and eyelash, no smell. I've installed the hair and it has no shedding; it is true to its length, and not thin at all. You will not regret this!

i love it
Y***a

22/04/23

0

Everything about my order was perfect from the selection to the shipment and my seller keeping me updated!

Its pretty, and soft.
K***n

22/04/21

1

Its pretty, and soft. I washed it and the curls stayed pretty tight which i appreciate.

I love beautityforever Hair!
G***t

22/04/21

1

This is my new favourite wig company! The hair is everything! The hair came so so soft, just the right length & had a nice thickness to it . The cap size is a great fit and the lace is really good quality so it’ll be easy to blend it. I received it within 2 days. Honestly, I love beautityforever Hair!

based on 40 reviews

4.9
S***a

2022/05/17

1

nice wig, I love it, my friends all think this is my own hair.

C***r

2022/05/17

2

i am beyond pleased with the quality of the hair, the price and the arrival time. Communication was wonderful. Hair is so good . I love it.

R***s

2022/05/17

2

this is my favorite piece she's super soft and holds sets well, so thick and full. very well constructed wig, I had it customized to a small cap because I have a small head lol!! it fits perfectly!! I'm obsessed!!

E***e

2022/05/17

2

This hair is absolutely gorgeous!!!! I have washed the hair twice, the curls are still very good.matched with my own hair perfectly.VERY SATISFIED!!! 100% recommendI

V***n

2022/05/16

2

This is soooo good.I am very satisfied with it.As a reminder, it is recommended to buy a longer length than you want.It is kinky curly so looks shorter than other hair.But the stretched length is correct.Will order again

F***d

2022/05/16

0

I love this hair,full enough for me. Just as my own hair.I love a good soft, fluffy & shiny twist out.5 stars.shipping was very fast. I received the package in 4 days. Customer service is awesome.

K***n

2022/05/15

0

Hair looks really nice. Washed and conditioner well. Minimal shedding. Shipping took about a week.

D***o

2022/05/15

3

I absolutely love this hair, it's extremely soft and the shipping was faster than I thought. The curls is just matched with my own hair perfectly, I will definitely will order again in the future!

H***s

2022/05/14

2

I love love this wig.Pictures are taken after the hair has been washed conditioned and twisted out.I was worried that kinky curly hair would be more difficult to maintain. But after almost a month, it was very easy to take care of. No serious knots and hair loss.I highly recommend.

J***a

2022/05/13

1

NICE WIG. I HAVE HAD IT OVER A MONTH(NOT EVERYDAY).JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.SAME TEXTURE WITH MY OWN HAIR.NO SMELL AND NO TANGLE.THE HAIR COLOR IS DARKER THAN MINE BUT THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM.5 STARS.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color NaturalColor
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Curly  V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q How

A Copy this link to see how to install it.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ye60ljXPqSY&list=TLGG8VZwH_BaZJwyOTA0MjAyMg

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide