Home Beautyforever 13x4 Frontal Wig Straight Mixed Color Real Hair Wigs 150% Density Highlight Wig Online
35%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever 13x4 Frontal Wig Straight Mixed Color Real Hair Wigs 150% Density Highlight Wig Online

Beautyforever Medium Auburn Hair With Orange Highlights 13x4 Lace Front Wigs For Women, #M38 Hair Color Straight Human Hair Wigs

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Winter Special Sale !

Extra 8% OFF For All Wigs With Code: WINTER

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Lace Part Size *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$156.86 $241.32
save: $84.46

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $39.21 With

Autumn Recommend

more
Gorgeous!!
M***n

22/11/21

0

Soft, bouncy and beautiful. Love the color, no shedding

Best wig ever
B***r

22/10/09

3

I loved the color the texture and the length buy it you’ll love it too

Best wig ever
B***r

22/10/09

3

I loved the color the texture and the length buy it you’ll love it too

 Nice thickness
W***r

22/06/30

3

I love the wig! Nice thickness and I’ve received a lot of compliments on it☺️☺️ will be buying again!!

 Definitely will be buying from here again!!!
K***n

22/06/30

1

I absolutely love this wig!!!! Definitely will be buying from here again!!! Great service love that y’all communicated with me and helped out when my wig didn’t come on time!!!!

I absolutely love this wig
B***a

22/06/30

1

I absolutely love this wig the color is bomb and compliments my skin so well I will be ordering again

i recommend you to buy your wig
W***d

22/06/28

1

i recommend you to buy your wig here honestly. as soon as you buy it immediately sends you your tracking number the seller responds to messages every time you write to him he is very patient, honestly, I have never seen such a generous seller. thank you seller for this collaboration very soon I would recommend

 Love Beauty forever
S***a

22/06/28

1

Love the hair! Love Beauty forever ! Hair is full and true to length and the lace is beautiful

BUY THIS HAIR!!!!
L***

22/06/28

2

BUY THIS HAIR!!!! Don’t even overthink it. BUY IT! I’m not being paid to leave this review. Usually, I never leave reviews on wigs but this wig is so soft and great quality hair. I was a little speechless.

Torphy
L***r

22/06/23

0

This wig is very soft and full. The lace is constructed very well. Nice curls no shedding, I'm very satisfied with this hair. Will definitely shop again.

based on 19 reviews

5
M***n

2022/11/21

0

Soft, bouncy and beautiful. Love the color, no shedding

B***r

2022/09/10

3

I loved the color the texture and the length buy it you’ll love it too

L***

2022/06/30

0

great quality & great overall 10/10 will buy again

J***n

2022/06/30

1

i loved this hair so much & it lasted me a very long time! great quality!

S***r

2022/06/30

0

Such a beautiful color, didn’t smell and feels amazing!

W***r

2022/06/30

3

I love the wig! Nice thickness and I’ve received a lot of compliments on it☺️☺️ will be buying again!!

K***n

2022/06/30

1

I absolutely love this wig!!!! Definitely will be buying from here again!!! Great service love that y’all communicated with me and helped out when my wig didn’t come on time!!!!

B***a

2022/06/30

1

I absolutely love this wig the color is bomb and compliments my skin so well I will be ordering again

K***n

2022/06/28

0

the hair color is amazing , no smell, no shedding,
and it is easily to install, I recommend this hair to every one! I always huy the hair from this company, the hair quality is good, love it.

Y***p

2022/06/28

0

This looks great on me, shipping is fast than expected during holidays and your model is absolutely gorgeous and you came with the slay I love it

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color #M38 Color
Hair Length

18-24'' Inch

Wig Style Lace Front+ hand-woven
Cap Size Average 21.5-22Inch (Adjustable)
Cap Construction Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
Feature Slightly bleached knots, Pre-plucked, Natural hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Texture Stringh
Quality 10A Grade High Quality  100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day Free Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used
Virgin Hair Virgin hair is chemically unprocessed human hair from a single donor. It is free from dyes, perms, bleaches and hard washes. Our virgin hair is Remy hair. This means the hair is gathered from the head of donors using a method designed to keep the hairs cuticles in proper alignment. As a result, the hair remains softer and silkier. Keep in mind that not all Remy hair is virgin hair.
Remy Human Hair Remy human hair collected and sorted from various sources with the root and tip traveling in the same direction to ensure the cuticle does not tangle or matte. The cuticles are not stripped and remain aligned in one direction. I like to think of it as shingles on a roof, they all have to go the same direction.
Human Hair Wigs Natural hair wigs are created from harvested human hair, so they look, feel and act just like your own hair. There is a misconception among first-time wig buyers that human hair wigs are “better” or of higher quality than synthetic wigs because they are made of real hair; this is not the case.
Beautyforever Best natural looking wigs based on the hair textures straight, body wave, loose wave, natural wave, and curly. Beautyforever hair websites offer a virgin quality look good feel better wigs. Beautyforever is the best producer that makes 100% unprocessed hair with lasting hair colors, styles, durability and flawlessness.

What Is Lace Front Wig?

lace front wig, 100% hand-tied lace with individually hand-knotted strands. knots on a flexible mesh cap for top level styling and comfort, no bulky, lightweight and comfortable. Human hair lace frontal wigs are wigs that have a small sheer lace panel along the front hairline attached to the front of the wig. The hair bundles are hand-sewn into the holes of the lace. Wearing lace front wigs are very simple because they are elastic and cover the entire scalp area with a natural hairstyle. 4inches and 6inches deep Parting Area And Natural Hairline, can be flexible to do all kinds of hair parting, it has perfectly blended seamless hairline that mimics the way hair grows out of the scalp, giving the illusion of real edges, it allows for versatile hairstyles be easily created so no one can tell this is a wig.

What Is 100% Hand-tied Full Lace Wig?

The full lace wig is a popular kind of lace wig. full lace wig is more durable. more realistic looking than other wigs, even assist in the growth of natural hair. It is constructed from a lace cap that covers the whole head, 100% human hair is knotted into this by hand. With a full lace wig, you can create a parting anywhere you want. Or you even can wear the hair up at the back without detection that you are wearing a wig. Basically, it is a full hand-made wig, so it is breathable and light on the head. Moreover, you can have a realistic appearance grow along the scalp. it is very difficult to discern a full lace wig from one’s own hair. Wearing a full lace wig will not only give you an authentic look, but is one of the healthier ways to add style to your current look.

What Is 360 Lace Frontal Wig?

It is a full wig that completely covers your hair and is applied by an adjustable, very soft and delicate lace cuff. While protecting the hair, the lace cap attaches the wig. It has a 360 degree frontal and with lace all around, 5 Inches in the front and 2.5 Inches in the back, with a piece of net in the middle. We pre-sewed the 360 frontal & bundles into a wig.

The 360 lace frontal wig is cute and natural, looks very nice and full, and the hair has pre-plucked with baby hair, pop it on your head, adjust it and secure it with straps on the wig. There are a lot of hair on the wig, we have 180% density and 150% density body wave 360 lace frontal wigs for you to choose.

With this 360 lace wig you can have the versatility in styling options Up-dos, high ponytails and hair bun, Freestyle parting – so you can part in any desired direction. Flexible To Fit Various Head Shapes And Sizes, Change Styles Frequently And Quickly, No more need to worry about your edges showing or your tracks being exposed!!

 

Q1: About Wig Product

It's 100% Virgin human hair wigs, with Strong medium brown Swiss lace or Transparent lace, Slightly bleached knots, adjust straps, Pre-plucked, natural hairline, Glueless, baby hair, elastic net and 4 combs, we can supply 360 lace, full lace wig and lace front wig. Can be Bleached and Dyed, Perm and Styled.

Q2: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q3: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q4: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q5: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

There are no questions and answers yet

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide