Home Beautyforever Hand Tied Lace Wig Body Wave Hair Pre-plucked Lace Part Wig 150% Density Natural Color Virgin Human Hair
37%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Hand Tied Lace Wig Body Wave Hair Pre-plucked Lace Part Wig 150% Density Natural Color Virgin Human Hair

Beautyforever Unprocessed Best 100% Virgin Human Hair Lace Part Wigs For Women, Natural Hairline Hand Tied Lace Wig 150% Density, Natural Color Hand-Tied Lace Hair, Lace Wig Virgin Human Hair

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Hair Density *
Stretched Length *
quantity
$105.03 $166.71
save: $61.68

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $26.25 With

Summer Recommend

more
I love this hair!
R***e

22/09/08

0

This hair is absolutely amazing! The length is real, the density and thickness are good, and it is soft. The delivery speed is very fast. I will give 5 stars and will always be a loyal customer!

a great wig
V***

22/09/08

1

It was a great wig ,I received my wig a few days earlier the wig is very good It doesn’t shed much it hold curls for a good while ! I will be ordering from this company again ...

a great wig
V***

22/09/08

1

It was a great wig ,I received my wig a few days earlier the wig is very good It doesn’t shed much it hold curls for a good while ! I will be ordering from this company again ...

Love it!
D***e

22/07/08

0

Love my wig and the way it fits most of all but I’m learning

The wig is very beautiful
C***

22/06/27

2

The wig is very beautiful and the lace is easy to mix. In addition, the seller was very nice and helpful. 

The wig is very beautiful
C***

22/06/27

2

The wig is very beautiful and the lace is easy to mix. In addition, the seller was very nice and helpful. 

It's a great wig
E***

22/06/27

4

It's a great wig. The shipment was fast, it fits perfectly and holds the curls well!

It's a great wig
E***

22/06/27

4

It's a great wig. The shipment was fast, it fits perfectly and holds the curls well!

It's a great wig
E***

22/06/27

4

It's a great wig. The shipment was fast, it fits perfectly and holds the curls well!

Very high quality wig,
A***y

22/06/26

3

Very high quality wig, I will wear it with pleasure!

soft and it looks natural,
K***

22/06/26

3

soft and it looks natural, I love it. at first I hesitated bc I thought the comments was fake but it really worths it 

soft and it looks natural,
K***

22/06/26

3

soft and it looks natural, I love it. at first I hesitated bc I thought the comments was fake but it really worths it 

I’m so in love with
D****

22/06/17

2

I’m so in love with this hair!!! First time buying hair from this vendor and I am satisfied! This hair is just a wonder. The wig came with plucked, It’s very soft and beautiful. The hair is full and thick, and it’s definitely 24 inch. I’ve installed this hair two weeks now, the back of the wig doesn’t get tangled up. I washed the hair once, it maintains the amazing curls and doesn’t shed. Really good quality hair, I will definitely buy from them again.

I’m so in love with
D****

22/06/17

2

I’m so in love with this hair!!! First time buying hair from this vendor and I am satisfied! This hair is just a wonder. The wig came with plucked, It’s very soft and beautiful. The hair is full and thick, and it’s definitely 24 inch. I’ve installed this hair two weeks now, the back of the wig doesn’t get tangled up. I washed the hair once, it maintains the amazing curls and doesn’t shed. Really good quality hair, I will definitely buy from them again.

Great Hair
C***s

22/10/06

2

Great Hair

I have received my order the shipping was smooth,the seller was super nice and i really love ❤ my hair exactly on the picture i will recommend
K***y

22/09/06

3

I have received my order the shipping was smooth,the seller was super nice and i really love ❤ my hair exactly on the picture i will recommend

based on 858 reviews

4.9
B***n

2022/08/10

0

Literally came in two days and the hair is very pretty and realistic. The seller is very sweet.

G***e

2022/08/10

0

Love the quality of this hair. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

L***e

2022/08/10

0

My wig is accurate thank you ! And I’m a real person this is not a fake review!!

J***n

2022/08/10

0

Omg this hair is amazing. It's beautiful, soft and very nice . very fast shipping. I'm so happy.

M***n

2022/08/10

0

Omg, I received my wig today. The quality of this hair is everything. It’s so soft and it doesn’t smell @ all. I can’t wait to install it. I recommend this vendor. Thank you so much!! 

R***e

2022/08/09

0

This hair is absolutely amazing! The length is real, the density and thickness are good, and it is soft. The delivery speed is very fast. I will give 5 stars and will always be a loyal customer!

V***

2022/08/09

1

It was a great wig ,I received my wig a few days earlier the wig is very good It doesn’t shed much it hold curls for a good while ! I will be ordering from this company again ...

D***e

2022/08/07

0

Love my wig and the way it fits most of all but I’m learning

C***

2022/06/27

2

The wig is very beautiful and the lace is easy to mix. In addition, the seller was very nice and helpful. 

A***

2022/06/27

0

Good quality and good density. I recommend 

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length 12-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Body Wave Hair Lace Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+Lace Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Feature Beginner Friendly, Easy Install, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

 

 

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Can this be worn as a glueless wig? Because I don’t see a strap in the back.

A hi there
I can see it is a T part lace wig
so it can not be a glueless wig
hope you can understand

Q Bought this wig sunday and it arrived today amazing turn around time but from the looks and reviews i was under the impression that it was a frontal…do you all have exchange options?

A yes,dear. you can text us (626) 248 7420

Q is this a t-part wig?

A Yes, it's 4*0.75 T middle part wig.

Q how long is delivery to the uk?

A Order processing time within 24 hours of workdays
, shipping time normally is 6-8 workdays~ 

Q how many days for the shipping to Canada?

A the shipping time is 4-6 working days to Cadana

Q Do you have 180% density for this wig?

A no, sorry, only have 150% density

Q Which Density Would You Choose,130% 150% 180%?

A If the aim is to wear hair that looks natural any lace wig with a range of 130%-150%are often referred to as medium density

Q Can You Shower Or Swim With Lace Wigs On?

A Yes, absolutely

Q What is the price for shipping?

A free shipping

Q How do you check if a wig is in stock

A you need to contact their customer service. online chat is very fast.

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide