Home Beautyforever Natural 13x4 Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs 33B Color Human Hair Wig For Women
38%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Natural 13x4 Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs 33B Color Human Hair Wig For Women

Best Virgin Kinky Straight Human Hair Wigs,13x4 Lace Front Wigs Kinky Straight Cheap Sale Online. Unique 33B Color Make You Shiny And Bold.

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

Valentine's Day Crazy Sale!

Extra 12% OFF( For Wigs ) With Code: VA

Score Big Savings !! 24 Hours Only !

Hair Density
Stretched Length *
quantity
$87.70 $141.45
save: $53.75

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $21.92 With

Winter Recommend

more
love it
A***j

23/01/30

0

It looks so natural, the compliments I've received is confirmation to order a fresh one every year!

AMAZING QUALITY!
A***s

23/01/27

0

I love everything about this wig, texture, shine, and color! One of the best wigs I've ever bought.

love
J***s

23/01/13

0

Got my hair today and I love it no smell no shedding and true the length I got 24 inch got it in less than a week Myla was great answering all questions she was very helpful 5/5 for me get this wig now no complaints

love
J***s

23/01/13

0

Got my hair today and I love it no smell no shedding and true the length I got 24 inch got it in less than a week Myla was great answering all questions she was very helpful 5/5 for me get this wig now no complaints

love
S***l

23/06/01

1

I love this hair! True to the length full and beautiful! Received the wig in less than 3 days. Shipping was fast and seller was very kind and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I will definitely be ordering again.

love
S***l

23/06/01

1

I love this hair! True to the length full and beautiful! Received the wig in less than 3 days. Shipping was fast and seller was very kind and kept in touch with me throughout the process. I will definitely be ordering again.

perfect
T***y

22/12/16

0

Perfectttttt perfect PERFECTTTTT‼️‼️‼️ I love it. The seller was soo soo kind and informative. I pray this company can make every kind of wig I need.

perfect
T***y

22/12/16

0

Perfectttttt perfect PERFECTTTTT‼️‼️‼️ I love it. The seller was soo soo kind and informative. I pray this company can make every kind of wig I need.

super fast
K***h

22/12/15

1

Order received super quickly the quality is amazing, good investment for the price. I would do an update when I stuck my wig. I highly recommend it.

super fast
K***h

22/12/15

1

Order received super quickly the quality is amazing, good investment for the price. I would do an update when I stuck my wig. I highly recommend it.

Too Beautiful the ha
N***l

22/07/12

0

Too Beautiful the hair thank you to the seller

I am happy with my o
L***u

22/03/12

0

I am happy with my order Thank you boe quality Wick and the seller very boe communication and thank you for the gift

my favorite wig
L***y

22/11/24

5

Great hair!! It’s beautiful, can’t wait to wear it!

my favorite wig
L***y

22/11/24

5

Great hair!! It’s beautiful, can’t wait to wear it!

amazing wig
O***a

22/11/24

2

I absolutely love this wig.Its the best wig i have ever purchased.Its so soft.The shop was absolutely Nice and was there for me.Trust me this is one of my best wig

amazing wig
O***a

22/11/24

2

I absolutely love this wig.Its the best wig i have ever purchased.Its so soft.The shop was absolutely Nice and was there for me.Trust me this is one of my best wig

based on 183 reviews

5
A***j

2023/01/30

0

It looks so natural, the compliments I've received is confirmation to order a fresh one every year!

A***s

2023/01/27

0

I love everything about this wig, texture, shine, and color! One of the best wigs I've ever bought.

Q***E

2023/01/25

0

The hair is soft, with no smell, no shedding. Came in about 4 days after placing my order. The seller was great at communicating and answering questions. 10/10

D***r

2023/01/22

0

Worth it!!! No smell!! No shedding!!! Everything is perfect!! thank you sunber hair.

K***i

2023/01/20

0

Beautiful color, texture is A1....will.order again

V***y

2023/01/17

0

The hair comes in the same color as the photo!Doesn’t come with a strong chemical smell like some wigs would. The hair styles easily as well. Can’t wait to order again

C***e

2023/01/15

0

Love the hair. Even better than the description. No smell. I however haven’t worn it yet, will upload more pics once worn. The delivery was very efficient.

J***s

2023/01/13

0

Got my hair today and I love it no smell no shedding and true the length I got 24 inch got it in less than a week Myla was great answering all questions she was very helpful 5/5 for me get this wig now no complaints

R***s

2023/01/13

0

The communication was great and I got my hair on time ! In love with the hair!! Barely shedding, go get it girls

D***

2023/01/13

0

I love the hair and the seller, they took their time with me and answered all my questions. The hair was amazing also, very soft and easy to handle. Gifts came with which was nice.

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color #33B Color
Hair Length

16-24'' Inch

Wig Style Lace Front+ hand-woven
Cap Size Average 21.5-22Inch (Adjustable)
Cap Construction Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
Feature Slight bleached knots, Pre-plucked, Natural hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, Brown Lace and Transparent Lace
Hair Weft Machine Double Weft
Texture Kinky Straight Lace Front Wig
Quality 10A Grade High Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery Time USPS Orvernight 2-3 Business Days; USPS 3-7 Business Days; DHL/UPS 5-10 Business Days.
Return Policy Accept 30-Day No Reason Return & Exchange, With Hair Not Be Used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q What density was Jennie’s?

Q The video included Dominque, but where is the Mary celebrity to view her density?

A Dominque's is 130density, Mary's is 150 density. we recommend 150density

Q Can u straighten the hair

A It is best to always use a heat protection product before applying heat to the extensions. Just like our own hair, the less heat you use the better.

Q What does "Dominique A Same Density and Mary Same Density" mean?

A The same hair of online celebrity

Q Can you die this wig

A This is 100% virgin hair, that can be bleached and dyed.If by darker color (ex: blue, red, purple..), that is adoptable;If by blonde, we suggest you go to the salon shop...

Q What is the density of the wig

Q How long is shipment

A Hi,dear,it is usually 3-5 days

Q What’s the difference regarding the luxury density?

A The denser the hair, the fuller it will look

Q Can this wig be constructed into larger cap size?

A the wig is average cap 21.5-22.5 inches

Q Can this be worn Glueless?

A hi there
I can see it is a 13*4 lace frontal wig
so it can not be glueless
hope you can understand

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

beautyforever stand for

Fashion Passes, Beauty Remains

Learn more about beauty forever

Enter email to get exclusive offer discounts

subscribe today
klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

or
tiktok exclusive discount
Extra
$20 OFF
only for you

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide