Home Beautyforever Quickly Change Hairstyle Straight To Jerry Curly V Part 2 In 1 Wig Wet And Wavy Hair Black Wigs
40%
OFF
  • Free Shipping

  • 30 Days Free Returns

  • Free Gift Packs

  • Secure Payment

Beautyforever Quickly Change Hairstyle Straight To Jerry Curly V Part 2 In 1 Wig Wet And Wavy Hair Black Wigs

Beautyforever Miraculous Wet And Wavy Wig Quickly Change Hairstyle V Part Wig, Change In Hair Texture From Straight To Curly, Just buy one wig and get two hairstyles. The hair will be straight and dry When you received. And when you wet the hair to 50-70%, it will become weave curly texture

Log In To Check Your Exclusive Discount log in

2022 Back To School Sale !

Extra 13% OFF Over All wigs With Code: School

Score Big Savings !! Limited Time Deal !

Texture
Stretched Length *
quantity
$123.95 $206.58
save: $82.63

Or 4 Interest-Free Payments Of $30.98 With

Summer Recommend

more
described
E***s

22/09/08

0

The hair came exactly how described. Compared to another major company I have ordered from, this hair is way better... no smell, little shedding and the curl pattern is the same as it was ,I recommend 100%

LOVE THIS HAIR!!
S***a

22/09/08

0

It doesn’t have a smell. No shedding ,Hair looks very natural!

Love this wig!!!
L***r

22/07/27

4

This wig is beautiful! Minimal tangling compared to most other curly hair. The texture blends with my hair texture so well!!

PERFECT FOR VACATION
D***i

22/11/07

1

As you can see, this wig is everything! It's a 22-inch and Super dense I loved it straight, and I let it gradually get wavy until I got into the water and you can see my curls are poppin with NO PRODUCT. I got in the pool and beachwater. Combs stayed in place while I also sewed it down to be sure. Very natural looking with the V part. No tangling. Like this post if this review was helpful.

PERFECT FOR VACATION
D***i

22/11/07

1

As you can see, this wig is everything! It's a 22-inch and Super dense I loved it straight, and I let it gradually get wavy until I got into the water and you can see my curls are poppin with NO PRODUCT. I got in the pool and beachwater. Combs stayed in place while I also sewed it down to be sure. Very natural looking with the V part. No tangling. Like this post if this review was helpful.

PERFECT FOR VACATION
D***i

22/11/07

1

As you can see, this wig is everything! It's a 22-inch and Super dense I loved it straight, and I let it gradually get wavy until I got into the water and you can see my curls are poppin with NO PRODUCT. I got in the pool and beachwater. Combs stayed in place while I also sewed it down to be sure. Very natural looking with the V part. No tangling. Like this post if this review was helpful.

Hair is very soft true to length lace is great quality I love this hair,I will definitely be buying again!
N***i

22/08/06

3

Hair is very soft true to length lace is great quality I love this hair,I will definitely be buying again!

Very nice hair their is no shedding and the hair is really soft.
K***a

22/06/06

2

Very nice hair their is no shedding and the hair is really soft.

This hair is great. I loveeee it. It came fast also. I was supposed to travel and ordered another hair
B***

22/01/06

0

This hair is great. I loveeee it. It came fast also. I was supposed to travel and ordered another hair

I absolutely love the hair
S***e

22/12/05

5

I absolutely love the hair

I bought my first V part wig and it is awesome! It looks very natural and the color was on point. I was so pleased with the purchase.
K***y

22/12/05

1

I bought my first V part wig and it is awesome! It looks very natural and the color was on point. I was so pleased with the purchase.

Really love the hair it also came with a headband, eyelashes and everything really impressed
E***s

22/12/05

3

Really love the hair it also came with a headband, eyelashes and everything really impressed

I absolutely love my wig! No smell, minimum shedding, full density, GREAT quality and fast shipping! I will most definitely order again.
K***a

22/12/05

1

I absolutely love my wig! No smell, minimum shedding, full density, GREAT quality and fast shipping! I will most definitely order again.

Love my hair. Came in two days and is exactly what I expected…
S***a

22/12/05

5

Love my hair. Came in two days and is exactly what I expected…

Wow their customer service is impeccable. I am going to order in wholesale not only for myself but for my loved ones and for gifts to people too. The human hair are amazing.
J***n

22/12/05

7

Wow their customer service is impeccable. I am going to order in wholesale not only for myself but for my loved ones and for gifts to people too. The human hair are amazing.

The hair was so soft and nice exactly what I expected. No shedding or smell. Best hair I ever bought.
T***a

22/12/05

3

The hair was so soft and nice exactly what I expected. No shedding or smell. Best hair I ever bought.

based on 118 reviews

5
N***e

2022/08/10

0

Lovely and soft. Arrived quickly. can't wait to dry it on.

L***z

2022/08/10

0

Omggg I love this hair , you guys it’s soo soft and beautiful. it came less than 4 days as well. Would highly recommend.

E***o

2022/08/10

0

Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase, The seller communicated with me all through the process. I am vert excited, I cant wait to make it into a wig and rock the hair.

J***e

2022/08/10

0

Packaging was nice. Came with free lashes.The curl pattern is amazing! Minimum to no shedding (so far no shedding for me). Highly recommend and I will be ordering again! 

K***z

2022/08/10

0

Perfect hair as always. I will keep buying from you. Thank you

E***e

2022/08/10

0

Perfect very realistic and comes with her hair pick in case you have long 

E***s

2022/08/09

0

The hair came exactly how described. Compared to another major company I have ordered from, this hair is way better... no smell, little shedding and the curl pattern is the same as it was ,I recommend 100%

S***a

2022/08/09

0

It doesn’t have a smell. No shedding ,Hair looks very natural!

L***r

2022/07/27

4

This wig is beautiful! Minimal tangling compared to most other curly hair. The texture blends with my hair texture so well!!

S***e

2022/07/14

0

i love the density. it looks so natural, even after me coloring it

Brand Beautyforever
Hair Color Natural Color
Hair Length 14-24 Inch
Hair Weight 170-252g/pc
Texture Jerry Curly V Part Wig
Cap Size Average 22-22.5Inch (Adjustable) 
Cap Construction Import Cap+V Part
Wig Style Machine Weft+Hand-Woven
Quality 100% Virgin Hair, Tangle Free, No Shedding, No Leave-out, No Lace, No Glue
Feature Slight Bleached Knots, Pre Plucked, Natural Hairline, Glueless, Baby Hair Around, 100% Breathable Cap
Items /Package: 1 Piece
Can Be Bleached/Dyed Yes
Processing Time Usually Ship The Order Within 24 Hours After Order Confirm, Except for Weekends and Holidays
Delivery time Shipping will be processed in 3-10 days.
Return policy Accept 30-day return & exchange, with hair not be used

Q1: Which Hairstyle Is Most Popular?

Our survey found that Body wave and straight hair is the most popular hairstyle. Body wave is one kind of loose curl hairs that result in wave pattern. The section of hair is wrapped around a big roller to create a soft and natural-looking wave, that is how body wave be made of. The rollers could be in different size to make different curls. Straight hair reflects the most sheen. It is also the most resilient hair of all of the hair types. It is hard to damage and next to impossible to curl this hair texture. Because the sebum (natural oil produced in the sebaceous glands of the scalp) gently works its way from the scalp to the ends without the interference of curls or kinks, it is the most oily hair texture of all.

Q2: About Shedding

A small amount of hair loss during wearing is norma, it is not a quality problem. Some reasons in details, just like, combing the wig in a rude way after clean it. Or, you just forget to dry the wig before comb it. Sometimes, customers are not willing to spend an extra on a special care for their wigs, however, they need to know applying extremely oily or greasy hair care products to the hair and washing the wig with a not appropriate hot water will cause wig shedding. Your behaviors may bring wig shedding to yourself.

Q3: Can I dye the hair?

Yes, the hair can be dyed/bleached to any color you want, except #613. As a general rule, it is easier to darken the hair than to lighter the hair. Highly recommend to let the Professional hair dresser do the color things, improper dying will ruin the hair. DON'T dye or bleach hair too frequently, because that will damage the hair badly.

Q4: What is a Pre-plucked Hairline?

What is a Pre-plucked Hairline? A pre-plucked hairline is a natural hairline with right amount of hair along the hairline area which looks like the human hair wig is growing from the scalp. Usually a human hair wig without plucked hairline is always dense and thick at the hairline area. There is a lot of work to be done if you want to get a more natural look after you receive the human hair wig. But with the pre-plucked hairline. The hair along the hairline area are already plucked before shipping which gives it a more natural look.

shipping methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Payment methods

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● About beauty forever wig length

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● how to measure your wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Comb the Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wash Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

● How to Wear Wig ?

Beautyforever Hair Seller Guarantees

Question & answer

Q Do you customize a ginger with a size small wig?

A the wig cap is medium size fits for 21.5-22.5inch circumference
and they are also equipped with adjusting straps.
You can adjust them according to the size of your head

Q Can this hair be colored?

A Yes! the hair is made with human hair. The hair can be colored. As a general rule it is easier to darken the hair than to lighten the hair. But blonde hair has been bleached so more caution must be taken when working with blonde hair. Always use a good qu

Q How do I select a color? You noted you have highlight and Ginger. There's no place to select a color. Please advise.

A dear, there is only one color under one product link, we have highlight color, blond hair, ginger color wig and so on. if you need the colored hair, pls contact us by text (626) 248-7420, we will send u the hair link you need

Q Do you have this in color?

A yes, we have highlight jerry curly and ginger color jerry curly.

Q Can you achieve a loose curl (with a curling iron) when it is straightened. Meaning a body wave curl vs. a tight wet and wavy curl. I am asking because I would like a loose curl for my wedding day and a tighter curl for my honeymoon. Thank you in advance.

A spray some water, it will become deep wave, when it is straightened, it will be straight again

Q Can this hair be curled with a curling iron?

A just spray it , this hair would be curled

q&a details
beauty forever
2021/07/09

Can I still dye this hair?

Answer this question

Question & Answer

Share To Get Up To 50 Points/Day

only login can get points

klarna
wap-sezzle-tip3

welcome to beautyforever

  • Extra 200 Points By Log In/Register ( Thursday And Friday )
Forgot password?
or
Sign In With Facebook to get $10 Off & Google $5 Off
On Your First Order!

welcome to beautyforever

  • get $10 off + 100 points by register

Congratulations on your
Whatsapp Privilege

Register get Your Special Benefits

Free hair

Extra

$10 off

Spin for the chance to win free hair | iPhone 13

congrats!your exclusive

you are already a member of beautyforever, the password is the same as your email

$10 off
Code: All Sitewide